• Recent Blog Posts

Zonacas

Talking About Fusion 3 (3D)

Hello Clickers It's Monday !!! And as every Monday we are once again in Always on time to our appointment ;) This time we will talk a little about 3D Fusion (Klik and Play - 1994) was...

Yesterday 07:06 AM
    Hayo

Roving in the Dark (is nearly done)

This is a game I have been working on for 7 years, now it is nearly done. The game is based on a hobby I quit years ago, which is caving. In this game you play a bearded caver who is supposed to...

20th August 2017 01:14 PM
    Zonacas

Talking About Fusion 3 (Extensions)

Hi Clickers Welcome once again to Let's talk about extensions One of the most interesting things in Fusion 2.5 is that you can find an extension almost for anything There is a large...

14th August 2017 07:58 AM
    Zonacas

Talking About Fusion 3 (Exporters)

Hi Clickers Welcome to This week we will talk a little about the Exporters At first ... at the origin of time ... In the time of Klik and Play Which I remember only could be exported to...

7th August 2017 08:42 AM
    Zonacas

Talking About Fusion 3 (Expression Editor)

Hi Clickers Welcome to One more week, a new blog entry, and a week less for Fusion 3 ;) While Fusion 3 arrives we are going to entertain ourselves this week commenting a little about the...

31st July 2017 06:33 AM
    Zonacas

Talking About Fusion 3 (Shaders)

Hi Amigos Clickers Welcome another week to the Blog This week we will talk a little bit about Graphic Effects (Shaders) In Fusion for some time we have had some simple effects like...

24th July 2017 06:40 AM
    dacoo

UWP Input

Hi all, I'm making a project for PC, Mac and Xbox. Using the UWP exporter, I have my application running in Visual Studio. However, I'm running into a BIG problem. Because the exporter does not...

18th July 2017 06:40 PM
    Zonacas

Talking About Fusion 3 (Online Games)