User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Application Screen Size Is Too Big For Monitor

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    ScrotieFlapWack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Application Screen Size Is Too Big For Monitor

    Hi,

    I am running into an issue where when I am running my application in Fusion most of my application is off the screen.

    Here is a screenshot:

    YH7TnPo.jpg

    My window size is 1080 x 1920 and my frame size is also 1080 x 1920. Is there a way to resize the window when running my application on the fly as I am running it?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Killeen, TEXAS
    Posts
    1,037
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    turn your monitor on its side, and rotate the display 90degree. solved ! LOL i would think hard about why you are using that res!?!

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    ScrotieFlapWack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    I solved this by enabling the header and just resizing the window.

    The reason I'm using this resolution is because it's for a mobile application.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    UnicornMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    452
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I cant seem to figure out how this is done I am having the same problem and when I try resizing the window with the header enabled it doesn't allow me to make the screen higher only wider.
    Do you know how to solve this problem?

Similar Threads

  1. Setting Size Resolution by the user's monitor
    By John_Luara in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th September 2016, 05:32 PM
  2. Android Screen size and application config
    By Decoamorim in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd October 2013, 02:25 PM
  3. Application window in dual monitor
    By ASD in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th January 2013, 06:46 PM
  4. 3D Monitor/Screen application & DIY 3D
    By Iwantmyrpg in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th February 2011, 11:43 PM
  5. Get total screen size on more than one monitor etc
    By Neonotso in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 1st December 2006, 12:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •