Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: I attached an icon to the condition.

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5SWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    liryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11

    I attached an icon to the condition.

    Hello everyone.
    I am a Japanese CF 2.5 user.
    I am writing using Google Translate.
    Please pardon if there is an unnatural place in the sentence.

    I am using the Japanese mode of CF 2.5.
    I customized the language file for easy reading.

    I attached an icon to the condition.jpg

    The reference image is a state where an icon is added to "condition".
    I recently noticed that this can be done.
    This is possible by adding "11%s : " to the top of the condition.
    (However English language files can not be changed.
    I changed the Japanese language file to English for easy understanding.)
    Then icons that are not normally displayed will be displayed.
    In the case of the English condition, it is good because there is a slight gap between the top and bottom.
    In the case of Japanese it is cramped and difficult to read very much because of the large characters.

    When an icon is displayed, a space is born, which increases visibility.
    Moreover, the space of "action" and "condition" becomes the same,
    and the sense of unity increases in the whole cord.

    Here one problem occurred.
    Many conditions were able to display icons.
    But there was something that could not be displayed at all.
    That's 6 rows.

    "clicks with left button"
    "clicks with middle button"
    "clicks with right button"
    "double-clicks with left button"
    "double-clicks with middle button"
    "double-clicks with right button"

    I tried many different ideas, but I can not display icons.
    Please let me know if there is a way to display it.
    Last edited by liryu; 15th February 2017 at 12:25 PM.

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5SWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    liryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11

    Was self resolved!

    Was self resolved!
    Before the click condition of the problem, check that "User" is attached
    I noticed by looking at the English source code, understood as "This is it!"
    By setting "11%s : User", I could attach an icon.
    Last edited by liryu; 16th February 2017 at 09:23 AM.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5SWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    liryu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11
    Supplement: What I understood afterwards.
    There were two problem items.
    "On group activation"
    "End of pause"
    In these two items, the menu and the source code are shared with the same text.
    At the beginning of the source code icons are displayed as intended,
    However, names also appeared in the menu instead of icons,
    It seems like a bug at first glance. So I gave up on these two.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th September 2015, 07:23 PM
  2. Rope crash when attached
    By Decoamorim in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th February 2014, 07:02 AM
  3. Can someone look at the attached...
    By Tuna in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th December 2011, 02:59 PM
  4. Binary attached file
    By Evoxe in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 17th July 2009, 07:22 AM
  5. MMF2 - Scrollbar attached to the Window.
    By droberson in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th April 2009, 03:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •