User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 21

Thread: Help needed with Iron Source

  1. #11
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Follow the instructions in the Help file, on how to setup each ad provider.
    you need to register for EACH ad provider in order to get the codes on their pages..
    It takes a while to complete everything

  2. #12
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    is registered, I only need the user ID. I do not know how to get it

  3. #13
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    READ the help file.. from EVERY ad company you need to be registered and SETUP the ad for that one. From there you will find a code that belongs for your app.
    You really need to read the help and follow the instruction on the different sites in order to get your code(s). you can end up with 10-20 different ones.. depending on the ad provider.

  4. #14
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have registered several.

    All I have registered loading the account created or colcoando the data they ask me.

    Admob lfor example I have it registered, but I can not configure it

    there is something that fails and that I do not catch with the tutorials

    Captura.PNG

  5. #15
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    When the trial period ends?

  6. #16
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,334
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Do you have a popup blocker enabled.
    Did you Enable Admob on the Ironsource website?
    Did you register fully in Admob. (Taxes etc etc.)
    Did you register fully for IronSource.. (filled out all the legal paperwork etc..)

    and no clue what you mean with "When the trial period ends?"

  7. #17
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Unhappy

    Yes, I have already charged several times in Admob.

    I used the mfa with the code of my application, only test ads come out.

    look:

    IMG_2018-09-16_01-01-23.jpg

  8. #18
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,084
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    you need to check in your account inside ironsource dashbaord what is set and use teh correct mediation, also you can check the integration in case is not working for you
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  9. #19
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you for your answer.

    I have analyzed in ironsource all your information but I can not move forward.

    Can you help me?

    I hope you can tell me to do it

    Thank you!!

  10. #20
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,084
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    you will need to explain me what you did in your dashboard you add teh mediation you want plus you set correctly the values and configuration


    also can you show images of your dashboard, please using PM and not here
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Iron Source Extension problem
    By JDKW in forum Released Extensions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th November 2016, 06:38 PM
  2. Iron Source error during compile
    By Perry in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 31st August 2016, 11:13 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd August 2016, 02:36 PM
  4. Iron man - pixel game - tutorial
    By Sparckman in forum Guides, Tutorials, Examples, Widgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th June 2016, 10:27 PM
  5. Can someone help me iron out my platform engine?
    By Stereotype in forum File Archive
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 4th August 2007, 02:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •