User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How to create a multi line check box?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    How to create a multi line check box?

    Fusion 2.5 allows for multiple line radio buttons but how can I make a multi line checkbox?

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,822
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    You would need to make each checkbox a separate button object.

    Radio buttons are select one from a group where Checkboxes are either on or off -- so it might have been done this way to make it easier.
    You can also use the Dialog Box extension in Fusion Developer to make some controls -- That might be something that will work better for you for this.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,241
    Mentioned
    86 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You might want to look at the Active System Box. It can give you a checkbox-like (toggleable) button with a multi-line label. It works sort of like a checkbox, and calls itself a checkbox, but it doesn't really look like a checkbox


Similar Threads

  1. multi line edit box- Line selection
    By richardh in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 27th December 2013, 07:08 PM
  2. Multi-Part Enemies / Line of Sight
    By Red_Giant in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd February 2011, 02:46 PM
  3. [Multi-Object] Line Follow Widget
    By LB in forum Widgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th January 2008, 07:34 PM
  4. BUG - Active System Box multi-line Reappearing
    By aidmm in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th March 2007, 04:35 AM
  5. BUG - Active System Box multi-line Reappearing
    By aidmm in forum File Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th March 2007, 11:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •