User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Full screen option for mac

  1. #1
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,407
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Full screen option for mac

    How can I get the Application in Full screen on the Mac ?
    Or Do I just check the Windows Full screen option?

    and what is the best screen size to use for the Mac

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    elvisish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry I hate to bump this without helping, but I don't have a Mac and I'd like to know what precautions need to be taken to have fullscreen in mac. I'm using ultimate fullscreen right now for sharp pixels in fullscreen Windows from a 320x180 window, is this possible in mac right now?

  3. #3
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,407
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No it's not, and Clickteam will not port it, since it's not theirs. Please don't double post here

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    elvisish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Perry View Post
    No it's not, and Clickteam will not port it, since it's not theirs. Please don't double post here
    Sorry, I thought it was somehow related.

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5 MaciOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    advaith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    SF Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    1,324
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Maybe you can use something in the Application Window Properties.

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    elvisish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Perry View Post
    No it's not, and Clickteam will not port it, since it's not theirs. Please don't double post here
    To be fair, you were looking also for a good screen res for Mac, I was just asking if the best plugin to help unify the screen size could be ported, not knowing the rules about cross-porting other peoples work.

  7. #7
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,407
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No problem, I was looking on how to get it max screen or full screen, but still be able to use the buttons on a Mac.
    Fullscreen is different, and make something that is 320x240 fullscreen for example.

    for now I just have it set for 1920 x 1080, and it seems to fill it up pretty good.

Similar Threads

  1. Not Exactly 100% Full Screen ?
    By Alon Dan in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 18th October 2016, 10:51 AM
  2. How can I get full screen?
    By DGamesProductions in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th August 2015, 04:19 PM
  3. Full Screen en swf
    By volgot in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th June 2011, 04:38 AM
  4. Game does not fit into the screen in full screen
    By Pegasus_Seiya in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th August 2009, 03:42 AM
  5. How Do I Get Full Screen?
    By jakzun37 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th July 2007, 08:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •