Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: "Interface bar object" global memory?

  1. #1

    "Interface bar object" global memory?

    I am using the "interface bar object" does anybody know if there is a memory option for global available?
    normal counter have the global checkbox can't seem to find it on the interface bar object.

    when I leave a frame the counter just drops to zero again

  2. #2
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    23
    Not sure if I misunderstand the question - but this is what I would do:
    Always set the interface bar object value = to Global Value A for instance.

    So you only change the value of Global Value A which would work across frames and your bar would stay the same.

  3. #3
    That's it yes! so simple but never thought of that.
    Thanks for the solution!

    Cheers

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15th June 2016, 06:05 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th January 2016, 09:47 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th October 2015, 07:42 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18th August 2015, 02:23 AM
  5. Issues with "Clickteam Movement Controller" and "Runtime" Object
    By jimmyorpheus in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th November 2011, 07:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •