User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Thread: Ironsource delay to answer ?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Ironsource delay to answer ?

    Hello,

    For whom who use ironsoucre, can someone tell what is their delay to answer.
    I've been asking them to let my app go Live for 5 days now without any answer from their side, except the automatic response.
    I am using their "contact us" as it is proposed on their website.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    from personal experience, they are always trash when it comes to that, all real person support is ever so useless.
    other than that it's a great mediation platform and I love using it... but their support is absolute trash for me eversince till now.
    Or maybe I'm just too unlucky getting trashy customer service representatives. Just never ask their support if I were you.

    The lastime I did what you are doing to request to go live, they shut off my account, gladly I wasn't full on using their service that time.
    after couple months I gave them another try and I am happy, then another customer support came emailing stuff, automatically adjusting stuff without my consent, and not replying to me, basically so annoying, but yeah, just ignore those useless support interns and you'll be happy

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks wpd,
    The only way to go live actualy is by sending them a message from their contact form. So no other choice.
    I can't even add ad network (setup part) while I have 2 available networks. I asked about it and no answer either. So I thought going live could resolve it. But I dont know. Did it happend to you too ?
    Their documentation is deprecated on almost every thing. I can't know what going wrong.

    For now I can only see demo videos on my app.
    I wanted to try ironsource because for now, Chartboost is giving me 0$ for the rewarded video (for 95 impressions in 10 days + 7 clic), and the admod Fusion object doesn't support rewarded video.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    (Sorry, 143 impressions)

    chartboost.png

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi guys, and that the ironsource has an object for the clickteam fusion? And does the ironsource work in Russia?

    Отправлено с моего Wileyfox Swift через Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sergey,
    Fusion have an ironsource object. It is not free (http://clickstore.clickteam.com/ironsource_supersonic_ad)
    For it to work in Russia ? I have no Idea. I think it is up to the mediation part (admob, adcolony, vungle, ...)

    I can't advise you to buy it or not since It is completely useless for me now.
    Others made it work.

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    OK...
    For info, Ironsource activated the go Live button. On sunday. at 12:38, France time.
    I can setup everything now.
    Too bad. I already moved to Appodeal, even though they only have admob for clickteam fusion.

  8. #8
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Sergey, Ironsource does work in Russia, I have lots of Russian players

    Nadapp, I believe appodeal is slow to fetch data and show ads (2016, i dont know now), that's the reason I didnt pick appodeal before. could you confirm that with slow devices?

    Yes admob is only interstial for Ironsource,
    But I use applovin as an alternative to admob and I love it, it got plenty of ads like admob, not as plenty but usually fills good internationally.

  9. #9
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,355
    Mentioned
    53 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Nadapp View Post
    Hello,

    For whom who use ironsoucre, can someone tell what is their delay to answer.
    I've been asking them to let my app go Live for 5 days now without any answer from their side, except the automatic response.
    I am using their "contact us" as it is proposed on their website.

    Thanks
    Why do you have to wait?
    YOU need to put the app live, by adding them in the network.
    The Ironsource one itself will auto-enable at some point, but I never use theirs, since I use the other ones I added to the network.
    The Ironsource item in the list has nothing to do with the other ones.

    I have apps up and running in minutes.

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Perry,
    Maybe something has changed. I don't know, maybe because I live in France. Anyway, they activated the Live button.
    But before that, I couldn't add neworks and had only ironsource test network.
    Still, they don't have banners.
    An admob object that could handle rewarded video would've be nice...

    wdp,
    Thanks for the advice on applovin. I will give it a look/try.
    I did not test on slow devices for now, but on fast devices, it runs ok.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ironsource Website issues with google Chrome?
    By Perry in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd March 2017, 03:06 AM
  2. Is something wrong with the IronSource object?
    By Outcast in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 30th November 2016, 04:51 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th November 2016, 11:00 AM
  4. IronSource bug report here
    By Fernando in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 19th July 2016, 10:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •