User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Changing folder colour when opened

  1. #1
    Clickteam Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    BartekB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    622
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Changing folder colour when opened

    I'm making a dark skin and everything is going well but for one thing, I can't seem to change the folder colour of those white blocks that appear with brackets when you open the folder.


    Is there an option inside the .ini? Or can it not be changed at all?

    Thanks
    - BartekB, a.k.a Uppernate
    Join the Click Converse Discord! - https://discord.gg/7RNXFrC
    Dungeon Raiders! - Link soon™

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,249
    Mentioned
    87 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    From memory, they take their perimeter color from the column that is underneath them (or maybe it's just always white?) . But you can change the icons themselves (the black square brackets). They appear very squished in-editor so you might not recognise the pngs when you first see them

  3. #3
    Clickteam Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    BartekB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    622
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I tried setting the bracket to full dark grey texture, there is still a white border/background (meaning the colour doesn't get picked from the texture)
    - BartekB, a.k.a Uppernate
    Join the Click Converse Discord! - https://discord.gg/7RNXFrC
    Dungeon Raiders! - Link soon™

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27th August 2012, 08:34 AM
  2. Colour Changing
    By Red_Giant in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th September 2009, 10:10 PM
  3. Colour Changing Question
    By McPhisto in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31st January 2007, 04:05 AM
  4. Changing the background colour of the level
    By Mantoid in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st August 2006, 05:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •