User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: need help with zooming (via lens)

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)
    alexexhowl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    RU, YKT
    Posts
    359
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    need help with zooming (via lens)

    need help with re-positioning custom cursor via lens effect. Problem is if you zoom - mouse coordinates overrides. How make correct zoomed coordinates of xmouse and ymouse? Please check attached sample.
    zoom issue.mfa

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    move red rectangle to a new layer

    zoom issue.mfa

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)
    alexexhowl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    RU, YKT
    Posts
    359
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by shaku88 View Post
    move red rectangle to a new layer

    zoom issue.mfa
    well, if i create new object relative to mouse position or position of custom cursor that will not work, even with changing layers.

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)
    Benoit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Montréal
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You have to center the scene on the mouse and the lens object on the mouse, always. The lens object must be the size of the scene and the hotpoint must be in the center. The objects in the scene will appear at the right place. Then you can make a system to get smooth scrolling.

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)
    Benoit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Montréal
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry, the lens object should be twice the size of the scene.

Similar Threads

  1. Lens Shader in 2.5?
    By KLiK-iT in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th April 2016, 04:13 PM
  2. Lens.fx error
    By KLiK-iT in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd January 2012, 03:43 PM
  3. Zooming a level with Viewport Object, Lens object, etc?
    By Bipolar_Games in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th January 2012, 07:02 PM
  4. Lens object?
    By KLiK-iT in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th December 2011, 09:33 PM
  5. Zooming shader? (Layer zooming)
    By The_Alee in forum Hardware Accelerated Runtime
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 6th November 2009, 03:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •