User Tag List

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 24 of 24

Thread: i need a flag inventory help

  1. #21
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the file is here hud.png it was on first page

  2. #22
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Kisguri posted it above. Its not required to be necessary in this project

  3. #23
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Kisguri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Bakersfield, CA
    Posts
    3,003
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    To start this line will not work...

    Capture.PNG

    You have selected one object using the last condition, but there is no way for that one object to overlay all of the ones you have conditioned there, Unless they where all stacked on top of each other...


    Clickteam on Twitter - Clickteam on Facebook

  4. #24
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Kisguri View Post
    To start this line will not work...

    Capture.PNG

    You have selected one object using the last condition, but there is no way for that one object to overlay all of the ones you have conditioned there, Unless they where all stacked on top of each other...
    i see, I made an inventory backdrop using active objects. And I have no idea how it would work

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Similar Threads

  1. Flag limit / flag values looping
    By butterfingers in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd October 2014, 12:03 AM
  2. A ForEach and Flag example
    By Tisnart in forum Guides, Tutorials, Examples, Widgets
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th June 2014, 12:56 PM
  3. Toggle Flag this way not possible?
    By Perry in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th March 2014, 10:36 AM
  4. I need more flag
    By MEHRDAD in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 23rd January 2012, 07:37 PM
  5. What is flag?
    By Nyc in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th June 2011, 03:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •