User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Set order of actives that are inactive doesn't work?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    elvisish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    825
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Set order of actives that are inactive doesn't work?

    If I have actives that are (by default) set to "inactive if too far from window", trying to set the order of any of these actives that are inactive doesn't work. I tried a fastloop and that didn't work either. Would the order have to be set in the frame editor or should I disable "inactive if too far from window" to allow for this? Is there a workaround?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    Janette5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Western Cape, SA
    Posts
    1,179
    Mentioned
    199 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You can set the order when the object enters the frame, at which point it will be active / visible.

    You can also play around with the layer object - it does a good job of keeping the order of objects straight.

    The "inactive if too far from window" is easy to recreate yourself - just delete the objects when they're no longer needed by setting a flag or testing their x and y positions.

Similar Threads

  1. Clicking actives in order
    By DokieMaster in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th November 2017, 01:41 PM
  2. Strange problem with order of actives only in Flash and HTML5
    By jn2002dk in forum Flash Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th December 2015, 10:42 AM
  3. Overlay: pasting scaled actives doesn't work
    By Quinto in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st May 2009, 11:32 PM
  4. Load Frame on actives doesn't work?!
    By MechatheSlag in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10th June 2008, 09:03 PM
  5. Pasting rotated actives doesn't work
    By thewreck in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd October 2007, 04:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •