User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Frame transitions are not playing

  1. #11
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by JoshMakesGames View Post
    I had some issues with Frame transitions not working correctly in the past, and I found out that it was due to my graphics card.

    Do you have an NVIDIA graphics card or is the CPU processing everything?
    Well, as far as I know, I don't know if I have a NVIDIA graphics card. And I don't know if the CPU is processing everything.

  2. #12
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    JoshMakesGames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Kirby_Genius View Post
    Well, as far as I know, I don't know if I have a NVIDIA graphics card. And I don't know if the CPU is processing everything.
    Then if you haven't tried uninstalling and reinstalling Fusion, definitely try that. Also, see if there's any other transitions that work. I've had issues with the fade transition, but the zigzag worked fine.

    If none of that works, I'd recommend that you make your own transitions and report the bug to Clickteam.

  3. #13
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by JoshMakesGames View Post
    Then if you haven't tried uninstalling and reinstalling Fusion, definitely try that. Also, see if there's any other transitions that work. I've had issues with the fade transition, but the zigzag worked fine.

    If none of that works, I'd recommend that you make your own transitions and report the bug to Clickteam.
    I might try uninstalling and reinstalling fusion one time. And report the bug to Clickteam if I can. Thank's for the suggestion.

  4. #14
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    OK. So today, I just got back into Clickteam, and the transitions work again! But you can still comment here in case they stop working again.
    Bump

  5. #15
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Jeff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Battle Ground Washington
    Posts
    11,822
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    You should register your serial number or Steam profile account here on the forums so you can access the owners area.
    Just click on the community passport and enter your information.

  6. #16
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeff View Post
    You should register your serial number or Steam profile account here on the forums so you can access the owners area.
    Just click on the community passport and enter your information.
    OK. Thanks for the info! I might use it for next time!

  7. #17
    No Products Registered

    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Bump 10char

  8. #18
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module
    Janette5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Western Cape, SA
    Posts
    427
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is a widget written by Danny that will give you the fade effect without having to use the built-in function.

    https://community.clickteam.com/threads/86845-Optimised-Fade-Transitions-for-all-platforms?highlight=fade+transition

  9. #19
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    mobichan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Buffalo, NY
    Posts
    3,274
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Why do you keep bumping the thread? You have not clearly asked for anything that would be waiting for a response. If you found a bug, then you need to report it in the Bug Tracker. And until you register your product, you probably won't be getting much help or be taken seriously by senior members.

  10. #20
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    3,003
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    @The_Kirby_Genius - You need to register your serial number and stop the bumpage. If your issue is related to the Free version of Fusion 2.5, then please post over in the Free Version section.
    Want to learn Clickteam Fusion 2.5?




Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. SWF Frame Transitions VS Active or Object Transitions in Game Play
    By Rolando in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th April 2013, 08:54 PM
  2. Are there any other frame transitions for mmf2 that arent the default transitions?
    By path in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15th September 2012, 03:09 PM
  3. [Bug] Frame Transitions
    By ProdigyX in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th September 2011, 05:31 PM
  4. Frame transitions
    By Drcooper in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th May 2011, 06:51 AM
  5. Frame transitions
    By K1kk0z90 in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14th September 2010, 04:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •