User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help why does the pause menu not work?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Help why does the pause menu not work?

    I transferred my pause menu to the game but it doesn't work any help?
    https://twgsb-my.sharepoint.com/:u:/...a1ZKg?e=HrhmzH

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)

    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Check link before posting it

Similar Threads

  1. Help!!! Pause menu doesn't work
    By Raihan in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 29th April 2018, 10:11 AM
  2. ESC menu, pause game, tree menu with save slots
    By elvisish in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 7th December 2016, 09:22 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th July 2014, 07:52 AM
  4. Pause menu work around...need some help! :(
    By Warmachine in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th October 2013, 11:53 AM
  5. Pause app but still use a menu?
    By Shawn in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 7th May 2009, 05:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •