User Tag List

Thread: [REQUEST] Native Animations for Android / iOS (Lottie)

Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Lightbulb [REQUEST] Native Animations for Android / iOS (Lottie)

Hi, I'm a graphic designer, I usually work doing visual effects and motion for TV Comercials and movies here in Brazil
    A while ago, I've found ways to export After Effects animation to JSON files, and integrate it to Android and iOS, which at time was interesting but I never tought a lot about it
    Now Fusion can export to Android and iOS, and this has come to my mind. It's amazing, it's like animated vector graphics, seem to be lightweight and absolutely gorgeous!
    So I want to request to awesome extension developers to port it to the Fusion as an extension, here's what you need:

https://airbnb.design/lottie/

There's many tutorials on how to use and implement this in native Android code, so it shouldn't be so hard to implement in Fusion as a extension...
    Also, if possible, would be really great to make it work on Windows too, I know that we can use videos in Windows since storage isn't a big problem as in mobile devices, but would it be just nice to have.

Anyone? It could be a paid extension (for Clickstore?), I don't really mind to pay for it, but I think many mobile Fusion developers would be glad to get this.

Clicker

Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator ProUnicode Add-on
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)