User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is it possible to get Mooclick to work w/ HTML5 exporter?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    88
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Is it possible to get Mooclick to work w/ HTML5 exporter?

    Is it possible to get Mooclick to work w/ HTML5 exporter?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator ProUnicode Add-on
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    573
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Doubt it. It uses winsock and html5 uses websockets.

Similar Threads

  1. Where Can I buy the HTML5 Exporter?
    By AlanRuno in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th July 2018, 05:17 PM
  2. How the HTML5 exporter work?
    By Sevennemesis in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 6th June 2016, 12:08 PM
  3. Do control pads work with the HTML5 exporter?
    By BrashMonkey in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th May 2016, 12:52 AM
  4. Exporter en html5
    By Erdelanax in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24th August 2014, 01:33 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •