User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Wrap Horizontally / Vertically not working anymore

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Fuuriokun's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation Wrap Horizontally / Vertically not working anymore

    Hi, a friend was trying to use the wrap for the backdrops, and it wasn't working
    I thought it was something wrong with his frame, tried myself and noticed it really isn't working anymore
    By making the backdrop semitransparent, I've noticed that the bottom-right corner is more opaque, which looks to be the problem with the wrap frame.
    I think it's wrapping, but it isn't getting the full size or position, I would report but the Bug Tracker is offline for me...

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,377
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    can you provide us with a small mfa that reproduce the issue?
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Fuuriokun's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here it goes...

    Wrap issue.mfa

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Fuuriokun's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I really don't know, in my memory I remember it making the background infinite, but I may be wrong...
    I didn't touched this part in years, so who knows...

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,377
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    the background is warping and everything according,

    I think you need to make teh background same size of the frame if you want to look endless
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Fuuriokun's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Really? So I guess I have a false memory of how it worked back then...
    So, is there no better way to make infinite background other than making it the same size of the frame or teleporting actives?
    I thought that things have changed a while ago

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Try changing Properties:

    Size: 160 x 160
    Virtual Width: -1
    Virtual Height: -1

    And adjust the quick backdrop size to 160 x 160. Make sure the horiz and vert wrap are ticked on both layers.

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Fixed it for you. File here : Wrap fixed.mfa

  9. #9
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Fuuriokun's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks a lot Caesar!
    This could be useful
    There's no way to make it go up, right? I think I saw someone comment about this one time

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If there is, I don't know it. Although I'd guess a work-around would be to re-position your actives to the bottom area of the map when the actives get close to the top.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Convert not working anymore
    By Perry in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd February 2014, 04:28 PM
  2. GC not working anymore in my game
    By paobrasil in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 24th December 2012, 01:19 AM
  3. My first shader: Flip horizontally and vertically
    By happygreenfrog in forum Shader Development
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th September 2012, 12:52 PM
  4. GamesChart API Not Working Anymore?
    By redpandagames in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25th July 2012, 02:15 PM
  5. Wrap layer horizontally?
    By King_Cool in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd May 2012, 12:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •