User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: troubles with Get Object

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    troubles with Get Object

    Hello!
    Please tell me why the Get Object object does not work in the builded application? But at runtime it works perfectly.
    Attached files Attached files

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,176
    Mentioned
    166 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    did you add the cross policy file?

    https://www.adobe.com/devnet/flashpl..._security.html
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    Thanks for the answer!
    I have to put a crossdomain.xml file in the local folder with swf?

    crossdomain.xml
    <?xml version="1.0"?>
    <cross-domain-policy>
    <allow-access-from domain="*"/>
    </cross-domain-policy>
    If i built application as HTML5 then i cant recieve response from another website. Pls help me!

  4. #4
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,176
    Mentioned
    166 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    mm you have to put this file in the server, flash run from server as html5 does

    please more info here

    https://www.adobe.com/devnet/flashpl...icy_files.html
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    mm you have to put this file in the server, flash run from server as html5 does

    please more info here

    https://www.adobe.com/devnet/flashpl...icy_files.html
    Big tnx!!! It works!

    crossdomain.xml
    <?xml version="1.0"?>
    <cross-domain-policy>
    <allow-access-from domain="*.vkontakte.ru" to-ports="80"/>
    <allow-access-from domain="*.vk.com" to-ports="80"/>
    </cross-domain-policy>

Similar Threads

  1. Troubles with set object position
    By kibcob in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th November 2017, 05:04 AM
  2. Object selection troubles
    By Konidias in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th February 2013, 07:02 PM
  3. More troubles with object selection
    By fawfulfan in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th March 2012, 10:58 PM
  4. Zip object troubles
    By bertus in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd February 2010, 09:23 AM
  5. Download Object troubles
    By DragonMC in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th December 2008, 02:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •