User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Black bar option runtime

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Skyhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    451
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Black bar option runtime

    QBB.png

    Anyone know how to have black bars option changed during runtime? I want to give users the option to select.

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Mac
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    As far as I can tell the black bar options can only set during in the editor, but this example from @SolarB could probably be reworked into doing what you're after

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Christian_Wheel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    342
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You could compile one version with black bars and one without. Create a launcher exe that reads the config and runs the appropriate version.

Similar Threads

  1. Viewport on Direct3D9 showing completely black on the runtime.
    By BrianK in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd September 2017, 03:36 PM
  2. Fit inside (black bars) during runtime
    By moonyjacob in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th February 2017, 06:16 AM
  3. What exactly is "comress runtime" option?
    By kirkmet in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th June 2015, 10:25 AM
  4. Allow offline option disable. How enable this option?
    By pradeep in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th March 2015, 10:14 AM
  5. Why is MMF runtime 10 times faster then Fusion runtime on Andy?
    By Outcast in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th January 2015, 06:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •