User Tag List

Page 6 of 19 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 185

Thread: Build 292.2 - Release version

  1. #51
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,403
    Mentioned
    168 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    >> Le son était à 0 quand j'ai testé sous le build 292, alors qu'il était à 75 auparavant.

    Tu veux dire qu'il a été modifié dans les événements? O_o Je ne vois pas comment ça pourrait être possible. Tu as le MFA original et tu peux reproduire le problème?

    Les for each sont optimisés dans le 2.5+ qui va sortir incessamment sous peu, ça devrait booster un peu.

    L'option "Oui (forcer)" consomme moins de mémoire effectivement au départ car les objets sont chargés au fur et à mesure. Dans 2.5+ (toujours) ça sera moins un problème car les images utilisent moins de mémoire.

  2. #52
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,372
    Mentioned
    57 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Fernando I did not see the new GPG yet in the clickstore for the new android versions

    + Gradle automatically downloads the libraries and build tools it needs, however it doesn't ask you for accepting licenses. If you get an error message that says you have to accept licenses, open an explorer window, go to the Android SDK folder (usually C:\Users\YourName\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk), open the tools/bin sub-directory, open a command prompt window in this directory and type "sdkmanager --licenses" (or sdkmanager --update for old versions), this will allow you to review and accept the licenses of the downloaded files. You can also simply open the SDK Manager and update the build API/Tools, this may work.

    It compiled fine for me, but I do not have that folder
    What I do have is this

    C:\Users\User name\AppData\Local\Android\android-sdk\build-tools\28.0.3
    Under C:\Users\User name\AppData\Local\Android\android-sdk is an "sdk manager.exe" but once I use that with the --licenses I do not get any licenses to accept.
    As far the Gradle files, not sure what I am looking for. Are those files in the folder somewhere to check ?

    edit2: found all the updates under my downloads....

  3. #53
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,313
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    if you can compile no problem the license folder should be in another place
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  4. #54
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    AND's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    @AND can you send me a final xcode project for me to test here and make some changes for you to try in xcode 9.4
    @Fernando

    Faulty Flap Xcode project - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QTe...ew?usp=sharing

    I built the Faulty Flap final Xcode project in the Mac Editor of CTF2.5 beta 292.0

    I'm running the latest MacOS Mojave 10.14.4 and the latest Xcode version 10.2

    Faulty Flap runs fine on my iPad 5th gen. running the latest iOS 12.2, but has the problem I mentioned earlier on my old iPhone 5 which has iOS 10.3.3 - the most updated iOS it can handle. It's also the same problem for the iPad 2 which has iOS 9.3.5 - the most updated iOS for this device.

    I set the deployment target in Xcode to version 8.0 as I did previously with my own apps

    I also checked building the mfa in CTF2.5 R291.6, then building it Xcode with the same details above, and with 291.6 Faulty Flap works normally on the iPhone 5 and iPad 2

  5. #55
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,403
    Mentioned
    168 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    AND, I've just sent you (by PM) a new version of the iOS runtime with a fix made by Fernando yesterday. Let us know if it fixes your problem.

  6. #56
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    AND's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It works! Thank you very much Fernando and Yves!

  7. #57
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,403
    Mentioned
    168 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Excellent Thanks!

  8. #58
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    28 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    What must do "UserGoogleAccount$( "Android object" )" Actually it show Nothing in an edit text. If i correctly remember, this was retrieving the Google User email right?
    But in the bugbox, I've said that was not working with Android 8 and now i use the Google Plus object version that ask for the user to choose what email address he wants to use.
    Just in case you missed my post, UserGoogleAccount$( "Android object" ) seems to not work.

    Quote Originally Posted by Windlake View Post
    T'as pas de problème de résonnance du son si l'action est répété avant la fin de lecture du son? perso j'ajoute un "Stop" du son avant de le lire pour éviter des effets de résonnance vraiment désagréables.

  9. #59
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCUnicode Add-on

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    148
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Yves
    Oui c'est ça, les 2 lignes où se trouvait le son à 75 ont vu le volume de l'échantillon sonore tomber à 0. Je suis sûr de ne pas avoir touché ça (et même si j'avais eu à le faire, j'aurais simplement désactivé les lignes comme d'habitude, plus simple et sans modification). Peut être y'a-t-il une manip dasn Fusion qui met automatiquement le volume à 0 pour certains fichiers sonores et j'aurais fait un clic accidentel sans m'en rendre compte? C'est possible aussi.

    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    T'as pas de problème de résonnance du son si l'action est répété avant la fin de lecture du son? perso j'ajoute un "Stop" du son avant de le lire pour éviter des effets de résonance vraiment désagréables.
    Le son est vraiment très court (bruit de machine à écrire pendant l'affichage du texte), là j'ai changé les conditions en ajoutant un intervalle de temps pour jouer le son toutes les 5 lettres affichées (le "Tous les 00"04 fonctionnait aussi mais je ne trouvais pas ça très précis), c'est maintenant vraiment très modulable. L'astuce du "Stop", c'est sûr, je vais l'utiliser à un moment ou a un autre quand je m'attaquerai sérieusement au sound design et tout ce qui va avec

  10. #60
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCUnicode Add-on

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    148
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Yves
    Je viens de check mes mfa sur tout le mois dernier (sauvegardes différentes) et l'échantillon sous le build 292 est à 0 dans tous mes MFA. C'est trop bizarre. Ce n'est clairement pas de mon fait, j'en suis sûr. Mais ce n'est pas très grave dans mon cas, c'était juste pour laisser une trace du "bug" si ça arrive à d'autres.

Page 6 of 19 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 289.0 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 28th May 2017, 09:06 PM
  2. Build 287.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 27th September 2016, 08:21 AM
  3. Build 287.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 23rd July 2016, 03:40 PM
  4. Build 285.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 13th September 2015, 12:55 AM
  5. Build 284.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12th March 2015, 04:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •