User Tag List

Page 25 of 26 FirstFirst ... 15 23 24 25 26 LastLast
Results 241 to 250 of 260

Thread: Android Runtime - Build 292

  1. #241
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module
    VBEinc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    202
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Never mind, I simply reinstalled 292.12 and have no issues now. ugh...

  2. #242
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Baggins69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Following on from VBEinc above I downgraded to 292.14 and can now compile without error.

  3. #243
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    GKProduction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Russia, Kostroma
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation String's flags do not work on Android

    @Fernando , hello, a bug was found on Android runtime. The "Flag n is on/off" condition does not work in Android if flag at string object.

  4. #244
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,683
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    can you explain more what you mean with this.

    this basic example work here
    Attached files Attached files
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  5. #245
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    GKProduction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Russia, Kostroma
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    No, I mean flag at string object. For example:
    * String: Flag 0 is on

  6. #246
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,683
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    mm not sure i follow, String Object doesn't have alterable values /flags
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  7. #247
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleFirefly 3D Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    fnkycoldmadeanr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Alterable Values etc for strings and counters were Added in Clickteam Fusion Plus there is a checkbox in properties

  8. #248
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,683
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    better post a small mfa then to check this

    ==================================

    adding this example that seems to work OK here for strings
    Attached files Attached files
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  9. #249
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)
    GKProduction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Russia, Kostroma
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well... Hm... I may have misidentified the cause of the bug. But I have something to show.
    My friend made the following source. If you run it on a PC, everything will be as it should, and if on Android, there will be a black rectangle instead of text.
    Here apk for test: https://yadi.sk/d/j8L42OO2di5Www
    Screenshot 1
    Screenshot 2

  10. #250
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,683
    Mentioned
    284 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    i see, i just rename to something in properties and it start working not sure why need to ask @Yves .

    Capture.jpg
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 25 of 26 FirstFirst ... 15 23 24 25 26 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Users that cannot build with Android Studio (ant\build.xml error)
    By Perry in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 28th November 2019, 07:02 PM
  2. Replies: 56
    Last Post: 26th December 2017, 08:53 PM
  3. Cannot build my Android app (ant/build.xml error)
    By oaklan5 in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th July 2017, 06:59 PM
  4. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 27th November 2014, 10:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •