User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Did Admob Ad Changed?

  1. #1
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,323
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Did Admob Ad Changed?

    Just noticed it now,
    but I am pretty sure I was always using "Smart Banner" for Admob
    but now in the new version, it shows a "Banner" instead of "smart Banner"

    Did that change, or am I getting old :/

    What do people use now these days?

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,029
    Mentioned
    130 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    maybe this will help you https://developers.google.com/admob/android/banner
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 14th July 2018, 07:29 PM
  2. Xcode 8 AdMob errors, but I'm not using AdMob...
    By mutantdude in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28th September 2016, 09:27 PM
  3. Is AdMob Mediation possible with the AdMob extension?
    By laba9999 in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd May 2016, 09:52 PM
  4. Interface changed
    By Game_Master in forum SWF/Flash Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd June 2010, 08:28 PM
  5. Selection Has Been changed
    By Jacob in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th January 2010, 03:59 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •