User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: counters on android do not go !!!!!!!!!

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    matte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation counters on android do not go !!!!!!!!!

    Hi everyone, I'm trying to get a value for edit box. I use a counter that at the beginning of the level takes the number written in the edit box. for windows va but for android app does not copy the value. how can I do it thanks!

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,911
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Check you are setting the value to counter in the correct sequence

    it does work as intended here
    Attached files Attached files
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    matte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks for example .. but it doesn't work for android ..

  4. #4
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,911
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    sorry before posting the example was tested here in two devices? what version of fusion are you using?

    this work since day zero.

    ==================================

    Just in case check that your antovirus does not remove any file during building
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    matte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I use the R292.7 version. your example works my no perme the edit box takes the value from the object (jet object) the value and a .txt on a website. edit box quietly sees the value but the counter does not do its job in taking the value. yet the counter does not take the value from (jet object) but from edit box. why?

  6. #6
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,911
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    GET object can you show what they received, need a small mfa (very small only of what is received, sure you filter all leading space
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    matte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm sure because if I run it on windows it works on android the counter doesn't work. How is it possible?

  8. #8
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,911
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    ok, i think you are pointing to a wrong place is not a counter problem is what you are receiving in android.

    post what you are receiving in android, sorry without further information i can not help you
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  9. #9
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Android Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    matte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    no and the right place. because it doesn't work in android and I'm interested in this. I am attaching the file so you understand. here you can download it
    territori.altervista.org/testEdit2Counters2.mfa

  10. #10
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,911
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    was more simple if you showed teh string from day zero, i will check tomorrow i see the difference with windows and will work on this.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12th April 2018, 12:23 AM
  2. Is this a bug with counters?
    By Gradius in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th March 2016, 08:45 AM
  3. Counters: MMF2 No Decimals, but Android Shows
    By Mikegames in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd June 2013, 01:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •