User Tag List

Page 16 of 18 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 LastLast
Results 151 to 160 of 177

Thread: Build 292.10 - Release version

  1. #151
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    Phi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,896
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Yves View Post
    I think he meant at runtime.
    Well, I have a pre-release function object that could make that simpler... need to polish it up, though.

    Would it be possible to read all the value names during the build to EXE/CCN process and store it in EDITDATA of an extension? Maybe PrepareFlexBuild, PrepareToWriteObject or a similar function?

  2. #152
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,697
    Mentioned
    236 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Phi View Post
    Would it be possible to read all the value names during the build to EXE/CCN process and store it in EDITDATA of an extension? Maybe PrepareFlexBuild, PrepareToWriteObject or a similar function?
    I don't think this is an ideal solution. When I've time to do anything about it I'll let you know.

  3. #153
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    730
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I've just updated my version from 292.10 beta to 292.10 release and now it seems that the "OR" doesn"t work anymore. If i put two conditions with an "OR" only one of the two will work. But if i create two separate condition it work. It was working fine before i update to this version.
    It seems that the issue is not present with all the "OR" conditions. So i don't know what's different between Beta and release version.

  4. #154
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,697
    Mentioned
    236 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    As far as I remember there is no beta of the build 292.10. Only a release version. Do you have 2 installers with different sizes for this build?

  5. #155
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    730
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    There was a beta version you just replaced the Beta by the release and kept the same number.

    I was in Build 292.10 but it was before the official release, i've update to the official release because i deleted an extension by accident while testing another beta extension, and then got this bug, i'm moving to beta 292.11 and i'll see if everything goes fine from there.

  6. #156
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,417
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I think I remember this being suggested by someone else already, but I don't remember reading a response. Would it be possible to get visible index numbers for the altVals? Now that we can have many altVals, trying to figure out an altVal's index can be tricky.

    I just now had to figure out the index of "Alterable Value BO"....if A is 0, then AA is 0+26, and BA is 0+26+26...then I have to mentally count through most of the alphabet to learn that O is the 15th letter....so 0+26+26+15 = 67...but actually I didn't really want the index for BO, but for the altVals 8 slots before it...but it was named so I needed to use the first unnamed variable as a reference so I could see the letter code (BO), so in the end I think the one I want is 0+26+26+15-8 = 59....but maybe I made a mistake somewhere along the way...phew! I wish there was just a row of numbers I could look at




  7. #157
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    mobichan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Buffalo, NY
    Posts
    3,307
    Mentioned
    28 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Except they start at 00 ?

  8. #158
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    c4t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    weird font bug.

    In expression editor when i edit something that is already there. I get this weird blown up text like its another font. Looks like arcade to me. But when i click reduce text size it goes back to normal Tahoma font. Tahoma is my default font in the preferences. When i have clicked reduce font size i can increase and reduce size with no issue. It is only on first opening the expression editor that the font is messed up.



    This only just started happening after i used a few picture and strange fonts in the graphics editor. This is a totally different MFA no strange fonts used at all. I Cant think of any thing else that might of contributed to this happening.

    any help or pointers is it a bug. Heres a pic font_bug_Fusion2.png

  9. #159
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    109
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I think that looks cool ^

  10. #160
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    c4t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I did a full uninstall of all dlc and Fusion dev. Removed a few wacky fonts off my system, even though i see no reason why they should effect Fusion, I think its more likely some sort of magnification issue. I had tried using a 4k monitor before this and that did not work well at all with Fusion, so i want back to 1080 and reset all to defaults.

    I have now done a full reinstall and the problem is gone.

Page 16 of 18 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 288.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 7th March 2017, 07:21 AM
  2. Build 288.0 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 25th February 2017, 06:21 PM
  3. Build 284.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 2nd April 2015, 08:19 AM
  4. Build 283.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 29th October 2014, 10:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •