User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Multiple Touch Object Bugs in Mobile in 292.10

  1. #1
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Multiple Touch Object Bugs in Mobile in 292.10

    MultiTouch obj Bug 292.10
    On Android:
    First Tap - does nothing, brings up navigation bar.... Navigation bar is annoying in fullscreen devices, pops up everytime
    probably something to do with gpg obj, coz it doesnt sign in as well automatically.... So the error is probably Multitouch and/or GPG

    Second Tap - works fine

    (no bug on 292.7)
    -----------------
    On iOS:
    Multitouch is super buggy... doesnt respond like android and windows build. All my buttons gets bugged as it is pressed, most stuck when using multiple fingers

    Please fix quick as it is a release build issue

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,294
    Mentioned
    152 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    The problem with the navigation bar is a known issue, Fernando is working on it.

    Could you upload a MFA that shows the problems on iOS please so that Fernando can see what is not working?

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,238
    Mentioned
    175 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Could you also show how is the heading property set and in android properties the display status bar property set
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  4. #4
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Android.
    No heading, nothing... display status bar unchecked... (works fine in 292.7)

    iOS
    Multitouch bug does not respond well on for each loops.
    (I'll try to create and upload an .mfa example on trello soon)

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,238
    Mentioned
    175 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    In Android are you doing hide navbar? if so you are leaving automatic fullscreen to manually.

    I just test with screen and I don't have that issue, regarding GPG object like login when the account is shown for user to select is normal that nav bar appears (as OS) nav bar appears to allow user to cancel selection or any request, this apply also for admob


    for iOS a small mfa will be helpful to check the implementation under multitouch is working
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  6. #6
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    on Android it I hide the nav bar at the start of frame...
    Any tap on the screen for the first time does nothing, just the nav bar shows up

    it is present on all my android devices, physical nav button and onscreen...
    issue only appears on this version

  7. #7
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,238
    Mentioned
    175 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    hide the nav bar send to you to manual control, and you don't want that, so please remove hide bar and you should be OK, if not,

    please report
    what devices is, and please full specs (customware?, etc.)

    iOS still waiting for a small mfa for test here, thanks in advance.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  8. #8
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Xiaomi Mi Mix 6gb ram Android 8.0 Oreo, On screen Buttons. stock firmware
    Samsung old 2gb ram Android 6.0, Physical Buttons. stock firmware
    Bug appears only in Build 292.10 , in Build 292.7 it works fine without problems.

    I Found out the Issue just now - ANDROID OBJECT
    I just isolated objects. Once I tap any frame nav bar shows up when android object is present and NavBar is hidden...
    I thought it is the multitouch or gpg, it was the Android object all this time. It will only work if nav bar is active. If nav bar is hidden, android object shows it up and negate touch inputs
    edit: - I missed the changelog if there are any instructions, and I did not understand that manual mode thing

    (sorry for the delay on the iOS mfa, my mac is very slow and problematic, that's the next on my bug list after sleeping)

  9. #9
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    wpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    SE Asia
    Posts
    406
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    I have sent an email with the MFA, and updated this on trello...
    multitouch object bug tested on multiple iOS devices.

    This thread here can now be deleted. Thank you

  10. #10
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,238
    Mentioned
    175 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    thanks i will review later & tomorrow
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th February 2017, 09:54 PM
  2. How can I do this with Multiple Touch object?
    By Wodjanoi in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 17th November 2016, 04:15 PM
  3. Multiple Touch object?
    By KLiK-iT in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd January 2014, 01:54 PM
  4. BUG REPORT: multiple touch object
    By Snakesoft in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27th December 2011, 06:13 PM
  5. [Bug Report] Multiple Touch Object is Non-Op
    By geothefaust in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 20th April 2011, 03:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •