User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Build 292.12 - Beta version

  1. #1
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,175
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Build 292.12 - Beta version

    Hello,

    The build 292.12 is available as beta version in the Product Owners Lounge forum if you use the stand-alone version.

    Change log

    In case of problem you can reinstall any other version (no need to uninstall first, just reinstall the patch of the build you want to reinstall).

    PS: the CF 2.5 patch updates all the installed exporters, as well as the 2.5+ DLC, you do not need to reinstall them.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    250
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Bonjour

    Aucune mise à jour pour HTML5 ?

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,175
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Aucune correction spécifique à HTML5 dans ce build (sinon ça serait dans le change log).

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Nantes
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Bonjour Yves,

    Le 292.11 est passé en release alors ? sur steam je n'ai rien reçu pour le moment.

    @+
    Haoujey

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,175
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Le 292.11 reste une béta, le 292.12 est une béta également mais en théorie devrait passer en release rapidement. Il est possible d'accéder aux bétas sur Steam, y a une discussion à ce sujet dans le forum Steam.

  6. #6
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,175
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Update: this beta is now on Steam too.

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Bonjour
    'Android runtime: screen capture error on some devices.'
    What sort of error was that? About how many devices did it affect?

  8. #8
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,175
    Mentioned
    138 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by MagicForest View Post
    Bonjour
    'Android runtime: screen capture error on some devices.'
    What sort of error was that? About how many devices did it affect?
    I think the captured screen was black on Samsung Galaxy S8/S9 and also some Huawei model(s).

  9. #9
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    iamjot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    721
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Maybe a stupid question but How can I install the Beta of a DLC on Steam?
    I dont have any beta code or so - normally i can select Beta via - right click on app/game -> settings -> betas -> select beta version.

    *SOLVED*
    https://steamcommunity.com/app/24817...5877224218221/

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,266
    Mentioned
    88 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Could you change the way Fusion clones objects, so that it doesn't insert spaces into existing parts of the name?

    When there is no number present in the original name, then adding a space seems reasonable enough:
    giraffe ⸺cloned to→ giraffe 2

    But Fusion also inserts spaces in between existing letters and numbers, like this:
    giraffe80 ⸺cloned to→ giraffe 81

    This can be annoying, and more than once it's happened to me without me noticing it, which then breaks my code and causes me to hunt around looking for the bug (I create certain objects by name using an action something like create "objectname"+str$("ID"), and unexpected spaces in object names break the code)

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 290.3 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 17th October 2017, 03:36 PM
  2. Build 288.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 7th March 2017, 08:21 AM
  3. Build 287.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 27th September 2016, 08:21 AM
  4. Build 284.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 12th March 2015, 04:52 PM
  5. Build 283.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 29th October 2014, 11:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •