User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Crash bug need help

Clicker

Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Exclamation Crash bug need help

hi, My English is not good.
    I found that If I changed some icons or renamed something in the qualifier, and then edit an object's qualifier.
    and then, If I move this object in the frame editor, the Fusion will be crashed.
    I tested that even an MFA with no events is also like this.

And I am use the Steam version Fusion2.5+, 292.14.
    It did not happen in the previous versions.
    I can not fix it by reinstall Fusion in Steam. I am a rookie on the computer side.
    If you know how to fix this, please tell me.

p.s. It also looks weird in the object's properties. but not in other places.
    TIM截图20190909130315.jpg
    TIM截图20190909130349.jpg

Clicker

Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I solved this problem.
    It still looks weird in the object's properties. But Fusion is not crashed.

Here is what I did if other people have the same problem:
    1. delete the "mmf2u.exe".
    2. do the "Verify Integrity of Game Cache..." of your Fusion in the Steam Library.

I found a thread, A bro said he had hacked the .exe to change the qualifiers. So these qualifiers are in the .exe file.
    I also confused that to reinstall fusion in steam is not work. but this way works. but finally I can continue my work.

Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

Mentioned