User Tag List

Page 61 of 65 FirstFirst ... 11 51 59 60 61 62 63 ... LastLast
Results 601 to 610 of 641

Thread: Build 292.22 - Release version

  1. #601
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    389
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I noticed that you can change the transparent color double clicking it... Which is good, I prefer to be able to use true black than for example bright pink
    But I tested and it doesn't save the change globally, only on the current mfa... Would be nice to be able to change it globally, as well the border color of the application
    (which was black for years, then was replaced by white for no apparent reason...)

  2. #602
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleFirefly 3D ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    pradeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    303
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Button not set Text color
    Type (1) Radio button (2) Checkbox
    Butt.jpg
    Also see Transparent
    Butt_1.png

  3. #603
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,417
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by pradeep View Post
    After November 2019 no any update ??☹️☹️
    When released new update ??
    Wow, I didn't realise it's been that long. I get the feeling this is going to be a pretty big update, when it eventually launches. I've seen a lot of bugs reported, and I've seen Yves mention a few times now that carious things will be fixed in the new version. Looking forward to it!

  4. #604
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,697
    Mentioned
    236 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Volnaiskra View Post
    Wow, I didn't realise it's been that long. I get the feeling this is going to be a pretty big update, when it eventually launches. I've seen a lot of bugs reported, and I've seen Yves mention a few times now that carious things will be fixed in the new version. Looking forward to it!
    Yes it's a big update and I'm late, sorry. Fernando pushed his fixes a few weeks ago but I've been busy on various fixes, switching to a new machine, etc. I'm trying to do it this week.

    PS: it was not November, it was end of December, but still quite long

  5. #605
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Jonathan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    France
    Posts
    206
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hehe can't wait! Good luck for the last fixes!

  6. #606
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleUnicode Add-on
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    Phi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,896
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Yves could I get your input on this thread? More specifically the deactivated events. After a fastloop, the actions aren't done on the event's originally selected objects, nor even the ones the fastloop used.
    In the MFA, just activate events 4-5, and deactivate 1-2. Compare effects of 4-5 (animation change after fastloop) with 1-2 (animation change before fastloop).

    Cheers

  7. #607
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    PixelABCD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    185
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey guys,

    I have a suggestion how to improve selection of multiple objects in fusion. While selection is good, I think it could be even better. There's the list of all objects, where if you click on object it selects all isntances of this object on frame editor. It would be nice to add all instances of different object to this selection from the list just by holding shift. It could select all instances of different objects you need. You could select all instances of backdrop 1 + backdrop 2 + active 1 by clicking on these 3objects in the list while holding shift. Not sure if you will consider this any point, but it would be nice small addition. Keep the good work! .) Looking forward F3 wish u best luck on that, will help promo when it's done.

  8. #608
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleMac Export Module
    dsilvers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    631
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have another feature request kiiind of on the same lines. Can we possibly get the "Duplicate" function working for individual actions? Say, for instance, I'm in the Event or Event List editor, and I've got some very dynamic variables copied from an expression that I need to paste into an RGB value and I don't want to lose it but I need another line to keep modifying a color channel by channel. It would be great to be able to Duplicate that line so I can paste in the value, rather than copy the line, paste that, then go back into the first line and carefully find the part of the expression I need to paste over.

    Basically a Copy>Paste without overwriting the clipboard.

  9. #609
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,697
    Mentioned
    236 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Phi View Post
    @Yves could I get your input on this thread? More specifically the deactivated events. After a fastloop, the actions aren't done on the event's originally selected objects, nor even the ones the fastloop used.
    In the MFA, just activate events 4-5, and deactivate 1-2. Compare effects of 4-5 (animation change after fastloop) with 1-2 (animation change before fastloop).

    Cheers
    Sorry ultra busy here, but yes I think a fast loop will kill the object selection, it's a known issue that can't be easily fixed in 2.5 I think, and to avoid this usually you have to move the Start loop to a separate event line.

  10. #610
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,417
    Mentioned
    116 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by dsilvers View Post
    I have another feature request kiiind of on the same lines. Can we possibly get the "Duplicate" function working for individual actions? Say, for instance, I'm in the Event or Event List editor, and I've got some very dynamic variables copied from an expression that I need to paste into an RGB value and I don't want to lose it but I need another line to keep modifying a color channel by channel. It would be great to be able to Duplicate that line so I can paste in the value, rather than copy the line, paste that, then go back into the first line and carefully find the part of the expression I need to paste over.

    Basically a Copy>Paste without overwriting the clipboard.
    I don't fully understand what you mean, but in any case I highly recommend you try a clipboard manager like Ditto. It lets you retrieve multiple copied clips. You can add hotkeys to frequently used clips, and it can even manage clips of events/actions/conditions in Fusion format and not just text

Page 61 of 65 FirstFirst ... 11 51 59 60 61 62 63 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 292.12 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 5th September 2019, 07:46 PM
  2. Build 292.8 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 109
    Last Post: 21st June 2019, 06:10 AM
  3. Build 288.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 7th March 2017, 07:21 AM
  4. Build 287.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 27th September 2016, 07:21 AM
  5. Build 285.1 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 122
    Last Post: 8th April 2016, 08:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •