It has always been the case that if I delete the last object in a frame, a warning would pop up telling me it's the last one and that all events associated with it will be removed also.
Which is great, btw.
However for some reason this has stopped happening. Now it just deletes the object and all events without a warning message.
Is there a setting I've toggled somewhere??