User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: [Bug] Layer show/hide issue in frame with fade in transition

  1. #1
    Clicker Install Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    defisym's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    133
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Bug] Layer show/hide issue in frame with fade in transition

    if you add a new frame with fade in transition, and hide a "visible at start" layer at start of frame, then you can't show this layer again by event.
    here follows a mfa to show this issue:
    LayerTransitionIssue.mfa

    ============

    seems that I have reported a similar question several months before, that one may has some correlation with this one:
    https://community.clickteam.com/threads/105628-Hide-layer-don-t-work-properly-in-frame-with-fade-in-treansition

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    13,448
    Mentioned
    188 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Yes it's probably the same issue, had no time to take a better look yet... :-|

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 19th April 2019, 12:21 PM
  2. Hide/Show Layer and iOS Button
    By Renatos in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th April 2012, 12:14 PM
  3. Hide/Show Layer
    By Keith in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22nd November 2011, 08:08 PM
  4. Layer (+fade in transition) bug
    By ace in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5th March 2009, 02:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •