User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: IAP not showing prices anymore

  1. #11
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,379
    Mentioned
    57 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks, I will try this when I get home.

    I've been using this setup since day 1 for the last 6-7 years, and never had an issue.

  2. #12
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,359
    Mentioned
    218 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    As advise or suggestion

    Android is always evolving you should not think that the same code will work in all new conditions,

    From 6-7 years android runtime move from ANT to Gradlew, API 19 to API 29, and AdMob move from SDK 14 in 2013 to 18.3.0 so if everything is the same, why you receive so many updates from developers in your device?

    Happy Coding, LOL
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #13
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleMac Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,379
    Mentioned
    57 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    I don't have any problem to show the prices in my games actually, this is the method i use:
    Attachment 28125
    Hope it helps!
    Hi @Dobermann I did try your example too, and it's the same as what I had, except for the token.
    But it did not work for me.

    Fernando's example with the addition of that 1 event and 1 change in the previous event, made things work very quickly.

    Thank you

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Different prices in app
    By evi1ove in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th November 2018, 06:09 PM
  2. IAP not showing the values anymore
    By Perry in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th October 2018, 10:24 PM
  3. Textbox not showing the box anymore
    By Perry in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 5th January 2016, 02:30 AM
  4. Problem with modified HUD prices and real prices
    By Outcast in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th October 2015, 03:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •