User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help with Edit Box

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Help with Edit Box

    I have a group called "Buttons", but they are different types of buttons, so in one of my formulas I want to get a specific button I chosed, not all the buttons. How to do this?


    P.S. I managed to aboid problem with edit box
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    Janette5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Western Cape, SA
    Posts
    1,136
    Mentioned
    197 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Give each button a value - an alterable value.
    Then when you want to select a specific button - test for the value of that button.

Similar Threads

  1. [3 questions] How to zoom and make rich edit/edit box transparent or load html pages?
    By fishrod in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th January 2014, 03:23 PM
  2. iOS Edit Box (and normal edit box) not showing up on Device
    By xhedgehogx in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd March 2012, 10:02 AM
  3. Edit Object vs. Rich Edit
    By Jaffob in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 4th June 2008, 02:42 PM
  4. Extracting a line from Rich Edit Object or Edit Ob
    By Tiles in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th March 2008, 06:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •