User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Listbox in html5 (freeze my program)

  1. #1
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    warlords's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dk
    Posts
    485
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Listbox in html5 (freeze my program)

    Hi

    I found a bug or atleast it freeze my html5 program. I will report as it was a bug! I don't know?

    It works fine offline but as soon I compile this to html5 it hang big time.

    I use the listbox and wanted to detect if there was a number in string!

    I hope you can fix this, as I need it that way....

    https://mrjgames.com/bug.zip

  2. #2
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    warlords's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dk
    Posts
    485
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Set current line to a counter. It will not work right!

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,567
    Mentioned
    259 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Thanks for the report.

    A PM was sent to you with new code for list object, let me know if this fix the issue
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  4. #4
    Clicker Multimedia Fusion 2 DeveloperSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    warlords's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dk
    Posts
    485
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi

    Now It do not crash anymore, but it would not go to next line. I made a video on my piano recorder! Here I show you my problem?

    https://mrjgames.com/pianorec.mp4

  5. #5
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,567
    Mentioned
    259 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    mm an error was detected and fixed in the object when you set a line and this line doesn't exist, but not sure this report

    please post a small mfa that help us to look for this, thanks in advance
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Similar Threads

  1. allow offline option is needed for HTML5 exporter or games freeze
    By brett in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th September 2019, 02:02 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th August 2018, 07:36 AM
  3. Move Safely 2 makes HTML5 app to freeze
    By Dobermann in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 2nd August 2016, 05:34 AM
  4. Freeze en HTML5 ( firefox et Chrome )
    By pit73 in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd March 2013, 06:49 AM
  5. Copy Listbox Data to another Listbox Example
    By Stephen in forum File Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th April 2009, 05:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •