User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: [REQUEST] Change color to another color

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    SinexPtsGAMING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Smile [REQUEST] Change color to another color

    Hi, guys.
    I would like to ask someone to make a Shader with which you can replace one color with another, or rather I specifically need to replace black with white, but it is better to do it with support for custom colors.
    I know about the "Replace Color" function built into Clickteam, but it doesn't support the alpha channel.
    I hope for your help.
    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Sloxone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    559
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by SinexPtsGAMING View Post
    Hi, guys.
    I would like to ask someone to make a Shader with which you can replace one color with another, or rather I specifically need to replace black with white, but it is better to do it with support for custom colors.
    I know about the "Replace Color" function built into Clickteam, but it doesn't support the alpha channel.
    I hope for your help.
    Thanks in advance!
    Ok this one is what you want .. i hope .. it's working with alpha channel support and use DX11 .. just made for DX9 too;
    Hope you will like it;
    Regards
    Attached files Attached files

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    SinexPtsGAMING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Omg, thank you very much! Also, do I need to include you in the credits?

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Sloxone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    559
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by SinexPtsGAMING View Post
    Omg, thank you very much! Also, do I need to include you in the credits?
    You are free to do as you wish. If you want effects please let me know .

  5. #5
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    408
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Sloxone
    What about a spritesheet shader?
    Where you load an external image, can enter size of each sprite (horizontal and vertical), this would be used for the grid separating each frame of animation
    Then through events people could choose which sprite would currently show
    For easier use, it could be simplified as entering just the sprite number to be shown (so one for example first line goes from 0 to 16, then the line bellow goes from 17 to 33 and so on)
    through events people could animate it freely...

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Sloxone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    559
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by NaitorStudios View Post
    @Sloxone
    What about a spritesheet shader?
    Where you load an external image, can enter size of each sprite (horizontal and vertical), this would be used for the grid separating each frame of animation
    Then through events people could choose which sprite would currently show
    For easier use, it could be simplified as entering just the sprite number to be shown (so one for example first line goes from 0 to 16, then the line bellow goes from 17 to 33 and so on)
    through events people could animate it freely...
    Let me meditate on the effect

  7. #7
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Sloxone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    559
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    sprite sheet

    @NaitorStudios
    Can you please test this shader for DX9; please PM me for feedback
    Attached files Attached files

Similar Threads

  1. Color Swap - RGB Coefficient with White Graphic Masking. Alternative to Replace Color
    By N64Mario in forum Guides, Tutorials, Examples, Widgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th November 2018, 06:31 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st June 2016, 04:14 AM
  3. [BUG 256.34] Replace color doesn't always work in standard 256 color mode
    By Corlen in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th October 2014, 10:21 AM
  4. change "active" rectangle color with "Color selector". help
    By Sevennemesis in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th February 2013, 01:40 AM
  5. request -color change
    By lover in forum File Archive
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 9th November 2008, 07:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •