User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Replace Color Actives Disappear

  1. #1
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    hcem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Replace Color Actives Disappear

    Hello All,

    I just noticed when replace color function is used, the active objects just disappear in Android runtime (at least for me). Same events work fine in IOS.

    Does anybody have suggestions to make this work? Is it a bug? Maybe a feature that is not supported specifically in Android? Hope it's something that can be fixed.

  2. #2
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    hcem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hello did anybody managed to implement replace color in android?

  3. #3
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,657
    Mentioned
    281 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Maybe a feature that is not supported specifically in Android?

    yes is not supported since involves a lot of calculation in devices which will introduce delays in game loop.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  4. #4
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    hcem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hmm that's unlucky. I guess it won't be added any time soon.

    Anyway, I will try to do the same effect by adding more sprites.

    Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Color Swap - RGB Coefficient with White Graphic Masking. Alternative to Replace Color
    By N64Mario in forum Guides, Tutorials, Examples, Widgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th November 2018, 06:31 PM
  2. [BUG 256.34] Replace color doesn't always work in standard 256 color mode
    By Corlen in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th October 2014, 10:21 AM
  3. Replace Color
    By Bipolar_Games in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th September 2010, 09:02 PM
  4. A bug with replace color
    By Grim in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd October 2009, 08:26 PM
  5. Color bug in 'replace color' option
    By N64Mario in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 7th June 2009, 03:18 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •