User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to pass object point variables, arrays of data to javascript

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Question How to pass object point variables, arrays of data to javascript

    "ipmain.document.getElementById('pressureMax16').v alue=StrAtXY( 'array', 15, 18 )"
    I can't write it this way. I can't get it.Even if you put it in the parameters, it doesn't work
    ===========================
    I've tried this :

    Web Control Object : Do Scripts "<script>
    function input_value(x,y)
    {
    Alert (x, y);
    Ipmain. Document. GetElementById (x). The value = y;
    }
    </script>" with "pressureMax16" + StrAtXY(" factory-wide data ", 15, 18)


    It won't work either
    ---------
    Ps :Ipmain is the variable I declared in the Do script on the previous line. It stores the parent frame page.
    It works when it's just a simple assignment.
    Such as:"ipmain.document.getElementById('pressureMin16' ).value='666'" with ""
    =======================
    And the "Web Control Object" (Read Total Elements Type ="INPUT") doesn't seem to get the Elements in the nested frame page

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,652
    Mentioned
    281 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    only integer, string and float can be passed to webview2

    check controlform example
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    In the example:
    WEB 1 : Set value of "tx" to input-text Edittext$( "Edit Box" )

    My "tx" is in a nested frame. How should I fill in the "Element name" here?

  4. #4
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I tried and tried and Finally got the hang of it!
    I'll just write the variable assignment to the EditBox:
    Edit: Set the text to "var abc =" + StrAtXY(" array data ", 15, 18)

    Then execute the text content in the "Web Control Object" to declare variables and assign values:
    Web Control Object : Do Scripts Edittext$( "edit" ) with ""

    Finally, the array data is filled into the "input" of the web page:
    Web Control Object : Do Scripts "ipmain.document.getElementById('pressureMin16').v alue=abc" with ""

    Not easy, not easy!
    To learn!

Similar Threads

  1. Adding data to list based off multiple combinations of array variables?
    By ratty in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th August 2013, 02:19 PM
  2. Pass variables to Created object
    By krestalex1 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th May 2008, 09:13 PM
  3. Arrays, fastloops and floating point
    By Tiles in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th January 2008, 09:31 AM
  4. Floating Point Arrays?
    By Dines in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st January 2008, 11:00 PM
  5. Sub-Application pass variables?
    By crugh in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd June 2007, 12:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •