User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: AdMob supports the IAB Tech Lab sellers.json

  1. #1
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,404
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    AdMob supports the IAB Tech Lab sellers.json

    Was getting a warning from Admob.
    Is this something new or will this be implemented in Fusion?

    AdMob supports the IAB Tech Lab sellers.json initiative. Check your account settings to see if you're already set to transparent, or opt in to avoid a loss in ad revenue.

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    776
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to configure your settings on Admob console. I've changed from confidential to visible and added my domain name and that's it!

  3. #3
    Forum Moderator

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleMac Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Watertown, WI
    Posts
    4,404
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    You need to configure your settings on Admob console. I've changed from confidential to visible and added my domain name and that's it!
    Thanks, for me it's called Transparent. and filled out my domain.

Similar Threads

  1. Issues with sellers account
    By SgtSmileyUK in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st October 2014, 04:09 PM
  2. CTF 2.5 Supports Spitesheets! ...Almost...
    By Chloe in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th December 2013, 05:45 AM
  3. Adding custom supports
    By Keith in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd June 2013, 05:55 PM
  4. Is there an extension that supports rumble?
    By kingkibble in forum Extension Development
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th November 2008, 06:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •