User Tag List

Page 18 of 38 FirstFirst ... 8 16 17 18 19 20 28 ... LastLast
Results 171 to 180 of 372

Thread: Build 293.1 - Release version

  1. #171
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    Linky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't know why the image I attached before doesn't show up anymore but here it is again...
    Zoom value selector.jpg

  2. #172
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,113
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by fredetmumu View Post
    hello
    is the version with "load scene no crash" soon available please? or it is possible to reactivate download of last versions please? i need a version without this bug very quicly
    Just checking, did you get my PM yesterday?

  3. #173
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,592
    Mentioned
    133 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Linky View Post
    The zoom selector sometimes gets like this:....

    This problem has no fix other than resetting the toolbar, but that will reset all the customization I done to it, and the worst part that it happens frequently!
    You probably know this already. But just in case you don't: you can save your toolbar settings by right-clicking on the toolbar and choosing "export settings" (this will save your hotkeys and window layout too).

    So once you get it how you like it, and error-free, export the settings. Then the next time the problem happens, just import those same settings.

  4. #174
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    Linky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Volnaiskra View Post
    You probably know this already. But just in case you don't: you can save your toolbar settings by right-clicking on the toolbar and choosing "export settings" (this will save your hotkeys and window layout too).

    So once you get it how you like it, and error-free, export the settings. Then the next time the problem happens, just import those same settings.
    Yeah I know that already but thanks for informing me

    I just want this to be fixed ( if possible ) because it can be annoying sometimes

  5. #175
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5+ DLC

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    308
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the thing that would be really cool would be a small drop-down menu in the toolbar in which there would be all the groups created, by clicking on a group we would go directly to the first line of this group in the editor window

  6. #176
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Two things that caught my attention...
    It seems like when you set an animation with an expression, close it and open it again, it shows "Result should be between 1 and 16" instead of "Result should be greater or equal than 0" which is a weird glitch...

    And when switching animations to inexistent animations, the expression to get the current animation value returns the number of the inexistent animation instead of the max animation number...
    This is odd and should work a bit more like the animation frame expression do: It returns the max amount of animations frames if it tries to get a inexistent animation frame.

  7. #177
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation Filtered OR bug!

    It seems like OR (Filtered) will not work properly if there's a pressing condition above the conditions that will scope an object.
    Looks like it just ignores the secondary conditions if "Upon pressing" is right bellow the OR (filtered), although it works if the Upon Pressing is a parent and the conditions and OR (filtered) are in a child event.

    A person from ClickConverse pointed this out, here's the example:

    ORIssue.mfa

  8. #178
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    PixelABCD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I wish we had

    - an ability to create custom hitbox directly in object editor on each frame, which can be different than sprite's shape
    - an ability to have more origin(action) points beside hot spot, action point

    tho we don't, so some things are a bit more compliated (time-consuming) to do each time. For example, we need to pair objects with hitbox, everytime we don't want to have it based on sprite collision.
    I think it it's not doable with current Fusion build, but still hope we can see this in the future either with an update or in F3.

  9. #179
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Killeen, TEXAS
    Posts
    1,067
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    you can get around this using multiple objects together, and using just 1 of them visibly.

  10. #180
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    496
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Exclamation App breaking BUG

    Found a bug related to importing images as the application icon:

    It can't import spritesheet, it simply replaces the first icon only.
    BUT, when you try importing as animation (numbered images) it will import, but it will make all icons frames the same size (256x256), meaning it will break the icons since you can't crop it to the proper size...
    After doing this the icons are completely broken, they won't show up anywhere, showing a blank icon instead and can't be replaced without moving all frames and events to an entirely new application.
    I've seen a person do this a while ago and I didn't understood what was happening, now I see how this can happen, this is a major problem for people that exports their icons and load it back in other applications.

Page 18 of 38 FirstFirst ... 8 16 17 18 19 20 28 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 289.0 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 28th May 2017, 08:06 PM
  2. Build 285.2 - beta version
    By Olivier in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 4th May 2016, 09:20 PM
  3. Build 285.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 12th September 2015, 11:55 PM
  4. Build 284.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 17th April 2015, 04:41 PM
  5. Build 283.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 30th October 2014, 05:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •