User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: problem collision after clone asset

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5+ DLC

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    269
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    problem collision after clone asset

    hello

    until now I cloned my assets "enemies" to give new ones with the same characteristics, without any worries.

    there, just create an extra one for everything to derail, no more collision ... as if they were on another layer, only the last one is recognized, and if I delete the last created all walks!

    I'm 845 active in the scene.

    does anyone have an idea please?

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5Fusion 2.5+ DLC

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    269
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the problem is solved, i close fusion and relaunch it and it works...

Similar Threads

  1. Missing an Asset in Local Library
    By WaluigiTime in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 18th September 2016, 08:27 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th January 2015, 06:04 PM
  3. Galaga clone enemy problem...
    By Supremo in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd May 2011, 08:44 PM
  4. problem with clone objects (multiple enemies)
    By AndyB in forum File Archive
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 8th April 2010, 09:31 PM
  5. problem with clone objects
    By AndyB in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th March 2010, 03:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •