User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: wanting to switch CTF Mac to CTF Windows

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Mac
    Jaygi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    wanting to switch CTF Mac to CTF Windows

    Hey so ever since I got a new Laptop running Windows 10 I have been wondering
    can I switch versions because of the fact macOS Mojave is been buggy and stuff and how I been wanting to update to Big Sur

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,046
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Yes you can, it depends if you want to keep your Mac version, or fully swap. Please submit a ticket with your current serial, your country of origin (to know which store is concerned) and what you prefer, to https://service.clickteam.com/pages/newticket-main

Similar Threads

  1. Wanting to scroll up
    By Podunk in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 8th November 2017, 11:32 PM
  2. Switch between 16:9 and 4:£ at runtime?
    By elvisish in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd November 2016, 11:06 PM
  3. Wanting a Partner to develop with.
    By RouzCS in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st September 2015, 04:22 AM
  4. How to set PMO object if wanting to cut of 20fps?
    By Outcast in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd March 2012, 10:31 PM
  5. Can't switch from the Pan
    By PimeX in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th August 2010, 11:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •