User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: [bug] Unable to change RGB coefficient (html5)

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export Module
    Vilhjalmr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [bug] Unable to change RGB coefficient (html5)

    (Putting it here since bugbox is closed)

    It seem that it is impossible to change the RGB coefficient of an active object during runtime when launching in the browser with build & run. I've played around with display modes but it still only works when running within fusion.

    1.jpg

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,047
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    This is correct, this feature doesn't work in the HTML5 runtime yet.

Similar Threads

  1. How to change RGB Coefficient at runtime?
    By Outcast in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 21st October 2020, 07:05 PM
  2. Dinamically change RGB coefficient
    By nyme in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th October 2016, 08:25 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th December 2012, 11:49 PM
  4. How do I change RGB Coefficient
    By ionside in forum Hardware Accelerated Runtime
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th June 2010, 10:47 PM
  5. Anyone know how to change the RGB Coefficient...
    By Krim in forum Hardware Accelerated Runtime
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd October 2008, 11:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •