User Tag List

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 47

Thread: iOS : wait for a touch still not working!

  1. #21
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Gigatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    France
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry not found iPad to test this bug; but i looked the code ;
    Application.js
    Code:
    606        // Specific sound handling if on iOS
    607       this.iOS = !!(/iPad|iPhone|iPod/.test(navigator.platform)
    608   || (navigator.platform === "MacIntel" && typeof navigator.standalone !== "undefined"));
    609        if (this.iOS && this.soundBank.nHandlesReel > 0) // && (this.dwOptions & CRunApp.AH2OPT_LOADSOUNDSONTOUCH) != 0)
    610        {
    611           this.silentSound = new CSound(this);
    612           this.silentSound.loadSilent();
    613        }
    If someone having issue change to following ... maybe it can work or what happen ?;

    if (this.iOS)
    {
    // this.silentSound = new CSound(this);
    // this.silentSound.loadSilent();
    }

  2. #22
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleUnicode Add-onInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Hristos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Makrygialos, Greece
    Posts
    170
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have already tried this solution which is described in an older post.
    Unfortunately it does not work when the application has sound.

  3. #23
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Gigatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    France
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Hristos View Post
    I have already tried this solution which is described in an older post.
    Unfortunately it does not work when the application has sound.

    So , can you try this code in Application.js please ;

    Code:
    606        // Specific sound handling if on iOS
    607       this.iOS = !!(/iPad|iPhone|iPod/.test(navigator.platform)
    608   || (navigator.platform === "MacIntel" && typeof navigator.standalone !== "undefined"));
              this.iOS = false;
    
    609        if (this.iOS && this.soundBank.nHandlesReel > 0) // && (this.dwOptions & CRunApp.AH2OPT_LOADSOUNDSONTOUCH) != 0)
    610        {
    611           this.silentSound = new CSound(this);
    612           this.silentSound.loadSilent();
    613        }
    And this line 1503 in Banks.js like that;

    Code:
    this.volume = 100;     // insert this line 
            if (!time)
                time = 0;
    Thank you

  4. #24
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Gigatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    France
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    And i have simulate ios on windows , see this test ;
    So if this work on Ipad the bug is value divided by 0; in CBanks.js ;


    http://gigatron3k.free.fr/html5/F25/iostouch/




  5. #25
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Gigatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    France
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    And on this demo ios set to true but ignore touch message ;

    http://gigatron3k.free.fr/html5/F25/iosnomessage/

  6. #26
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Gigatron Hi, I tried on iphone, the first one would seem to work. Could you send me the already modified files and the .mfa file? not to make a mess.

  7. #27
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Gigatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    France
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by baldo View Post
    @Gigatron Hi, I tried on iphone, the first one would seem to work. Could you send me the already modified files and the .mfa file? not to make a mess.
    I think no need to send files , just go to find Banks.js ....
    Open it with editor and insert line to :

    playIt function start line at 1501:

    1501 playIt: function (time, frequency)
    1502 {
    1503 if (!time)
    1504 time = 0;
    .....

    become :

    1501 playIt: function (time, frequency)
    1502 {
    1503 this.volume = 100;
    1504 if (!time)
    1505 time = 0;
    ......

    you must insert this.volume = 100;

    save the file and test it,

    Hope this will work ;

  8. #28
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    On Iphone It works perfectly. Thank you

  9. #29
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Gigatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Location
    France
    Posts
    165
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by baldo View Post
    On Iphone It works perfectly. Thank you
    Glad it's working for iphone, hope it's working for Ipad too.

  10. #30
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi, I have tested it on Iphone, ipad, imac, windows 10 pc and it's ok. On Android tablets and smartphones, the audio does not work, it must be forced with a button initially, after which it works regularly.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. iOS wait for a touch not working
    By MTCMusic in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31st December 2020, 03:59 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25th May 2019, 08:26 AM
  3. ios:wait for a touch
    By springthunder in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th June 2018, 01:24 PM
  4. A new touch on [qualifier] not working.
    By diefox in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th March 2014, 01:16 PM
  5. A touch has ended not working
    By Renatos in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th March 2012, 01:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •