User Tag List

Page 60 of 68 FirstFirst ... 10 50 58 59 60 61 62 ... LastLast
Results 591 to 600 of 679

Thread: Build 293.10 - Release version

  1. #591
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,304
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    This one if from a stand-alone application built with the "compress the runtime" option with the build 292 or below, you can remove it but that won't change anything for your issue.

  2. #592
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleUnicode Add-onInstall Creator Pro
    StingRay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,079
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It seems that ActiveSystemBox Object does ignore "Replace end by "..." if too long" for Multi-Line in Windows/iOS/Android.
    It works in ASB Preview (Setup Active Box object). Would be awesome if this feature would work as expected, thanks!

  3. #593
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    mhkc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    184
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    feature suggestion:
    search object by name in debugger

  4. #594
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi Yves, i am stuck to version 293.1, cant update anymore from Passport! i need versions 293.2+ to update my games!

  5. #595
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    842
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @trigonom Forum -> Support Forums -> Product Owner's Lounge -> Owner's Lounge: Fusion 2.5 -> Download links
    Standalone updates are always there.

  6. #596
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the newest version is only 293.1!

  7. #597
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export Module

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @NaitorStudios I just finded, thank you ��

  8. #598
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,304
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Update: build 293.10 is now an official version (no need to re-download it if you've installed the beta version already, no change).

  9. #599
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    Linky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    156
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Cool! nice new competitions btw, especially The Matric one

  10. #600
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCFirefly 3D Module
    Tek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just updated and everything seems to be working great so far except for one small thing. There is a small issue with the 'Save / Load Frame Position' actions. If I save the frame position, increase the width and / or height of the frame, and then load the frame position, the frame will not (on the first attempt) be reset to the dimensions that it had at the time that I saved the frame position. In order to make it load the correct frame dimensions, the 'load frame position' action needs to be run twice. The first time it loads it seems to load everything except the frame dimensions, and the second time it loads everything including the dimensions.

    So for example if I start with a frame that is 3000 width and 2000 height, save the position, increase the frame dimensions to 4000 width and 4000 height, and then load the frame position, the dimensions will still both be 4000 and not get loaded back to 3000x2000. Upon loading the frame position a second time, it works correctly and resets the dimensions to 3000x2000.


    Regardless of that, excellent update(s)! I've been holding off on updating since 292.26 so there's quite a lot of nice new things to try out now.

Page 60 of 68 FirstFirst ... 10 50 58 59 60 61 62 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 292.11 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 30th August 2019, 05:16 PM
  2. Build 288.0 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 25th February 2017, 07:21 PM
  3. Build 287.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 23rd July 2016, 03:40 PM
  4. Build 285.1 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 122
    Last Post: 8th April 2016, 09:21 PM
  5. Build 284.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 17th April 2015, 05:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •