User Tag List

Page 92 of 92 FirstFirst ... 42 82 90 91 92
Results 911 to 919 of 919

Thread: Build 293.10 - Release version

  1. #911
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    mugimiso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    Can you check what version is written in your CRunAdMob.m
    //This version need Admob ios SDK 8.5+

    Are you referring to this sentence on line 9?
    What does "+" mean?
    8.5 or later, you mean?

    However, I still cannot build with 9.4.0.
    I am following the HELP content.
    (If I'm not mistaken!)
    Is the build still successful with 9.4.0 there?

  2. #912
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,303
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Ok, I will check what new changes have Google introduced to AdMob for iOS, meanwhile you still can build using this 8.5.0

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Pjw...ew?usp=sharing

    according to google, the frameworks needed are:

    "AudioToolbox",
    "AVFoundation",
    "CFNetwork",
    "CoreGraphics",
    "CoreMedia",
    "CoreTelephony",
    "CoreVideo",
    "MediaPlayer",
    "MessageUI",
    "MobileCoreServices",
    "QuartzCore",
    "Security",
    "StoreKit",
    "SystemConfiguration"
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #913
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    mugimiso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Fernando View Post
    Ok, I will check what new changes have Google introduced to AdMob for iOS, meanwhile you still can build using this 8.5.0

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Pjw...ew?usp=sharing

    according to google, the frameworks needed are:

    "AudioToolbox",
    "AVFoundation",
    "CFNetwork",
    "CoreGraphics",
    "CoreMedia",
    "CoreTelephony",
    "CoreVideo",
    "MediaPlayer",
    "MessageUI",
    "MobileCoreServices",
    "QuartzCore",
    "Security",
    "StoreKit",
    "SystemConfiguration"
    I could build!
    I have also added the following framework

    "AdSupport.framework"
    "AppTrackingTransparency.framework"

    And the following operations were also required

    ・Right-click on Custom iOS Target Properties in the Info tab of XCode's Project Properties.
    ・Select Add Row and add the following two rows

    – GADIsAdManagerApp → Boolean → Yes
    – GADApplicationIdentifier → String →ca-app-pub-XXXXXXX~XXXXXXXX (App ID)

    thanks!

  4. #914
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    GlitchyDust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Post Bug from long ago with "Menu Bar".

    Hello everyone,

    I've got a bug for years with the "Menu Bar" in fusion and at the moment I'm using the Build 293.10 Steam Version. It was suggested by NaitorStudios to post on this thread since BugBox is Offline.

    The actual thing is that the "Menu Bar" behavior with the "Alt" button is weird. Even if you keep the "Menu Bar" enable or disables or even if you change menus in it or keep it the defaults option the bug happen.

    The bug itself is that the Application is "Pausing" or "Slowing" depending on the option of "Run while minimized" and "Run while resizing" is toggle or not when you press the TAB button.

    To make the bug happen, change the application window with ALT-TAB for example then come back to the game and just press ALT. The application will pause. You absolutely need to defocus the application and refocus it.
    (You don't need any Fullscreen mode or anything)
    If you use the option "Run while minimized" and "Run while resizing" in the game properties the game won't "Pause" but the game will be laggy with about 30 FPS visually and practically it output that the framerate is actually about 30-40FPS

    I tried a lot of thing to make a workaround it with extension and such but I didn't find any solution yet. A workaround might do for now but it seems that many Fusion game suffer from this and some developers might not even know. (At the moment there is no such way to completely disable the "Menu Bar" it's only possible to not show it and you cannot even remove everything inside of it because it come back if you do so. It's been for years)

    Here's an MFA file with the same information in it. https://filetransfer.io/data-package/VMxWn2CX#link
    (There is also the attachment here : ALT - Pausing.mfa. If the link is not working at the moment that you wanna download the example, message me for the MFA)

    Side notes : I've tried other Fusion game like Inexistance and it seems to do the same bug, Then I tried FNaF 3 and it didn't.

    --

    //FrUm GlitchyDust!!1!

  5. #915
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    PixelABCD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I wonder if a feature could be added for a string object that disables that Anti analysing. I'd like to use some Retro pixel fonts in the project but on different sizes, they are all blurred. Simply Turn the AA ON/OFF checkbox. You are forced to create a custom blitter or to use an extension.

  6. #916
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    Volnaiskra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    www.sprykegame.com
    Posts
    2,850
    Mentioned
    133 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Fonts are vector-based, so I don't know if what you want is possible. Even if a font is in a retro block style, the moment you scale it to where a line doesn't perfectly align with the monitor's pixels (more likely to happen than not) , the OS has no choice but to try and display that line 'between' pixels (ie. Anti alias it). I guess you could get hard edges if it used a 'nearest neighbour' interpolation to render the font, but that would likely mess up the the intended aesthetic of the font (eg. by displaying the left line in an H as 2 pixels wide, and the right line as 1 pixel wide). So it wouldn't be antialiased, but it wouldn't quite look like the font was intended either.

  7. #917
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,129
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by PixelABCD View Post
    I wonder if a feature could be added for a string object that disables that Anti analysing. I'd like to use some Retro pixel fonts in the project but on different sizes, they are all blurred. Simply Turn the AA ON/OFF checkbox. You are forced to create a custom blitter or to use an extension.
    I've made a shader that can be used to remove antialiasing from strings, it's not perfect by any means but it does help with being unable to completely turn off antialiasing on DX11.
    Tag me on ClickConverse and I can send it to you.

  8. #918
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello, could I get an urgent bug fix please?
    When I export my game to Android in the newest release 293.10 all the particles change their direction to right even though their direction is something else in game editor.
    This bug has been present for more than half a year now and I can't finish my game when it exists.
    Thanks in advance!

  9. #919
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,303
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by azrk View Post
    Hello, could I get an urgent bug fix please?
    When I export my game to Android in the newest release 293.10 all the particles change their direction to right even though their direction is something else in game editor.
    This bug has been present for more than half a year now and I can't finish my game when it exists.
    Thanks in advance!
    i will provide you with a fix for this is you want to try it.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

Page 92 of 92 FirstFirst ... 42 82 90 91 92

Similar Threads

  1. Build 292.11 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 30th August 2019, 04:16 PM
  2. Build 288.0 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 25th February 2017, 06:21 PM
  3. Build 287.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 23rd July 2016, 02:40 PM
  4. Build 285.1 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 122
    Last Post: 8th April 2016, 08:21 PM
  5. Build 284.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 17th April 2015, 04:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •