User Tag List

Page 15 of 43 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 17 25 ... LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 425

Thread: Build 293.7 - Beta version

  1. #141
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    664
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Bug on Android: Text isn't showing up when using Button is Checkbox mode, probably happens to some other modes as well.

  2. #142
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,966
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Seems fine here, to check:

    if you have check "use system fonts in text objects"

    many new devices with dark theme use white fonts, and if you are using a white frame for sure you will not see it.

    possible solutions

    1.- not to use system fonts

    or

    2.- uncheck System colors in button object and set the text color you need for your implementation.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #143
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    664
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Unchecking System Colors is completely broken on Windows if I have transparent checked (at least on Windows 11), it completely ignores the selected colors, becomes a black rectangle.

    Now, on Android, it behaves in a lot of different ways, having a inexistent font doesn't affect it...
    System colors unchecked gets the selected colors, but if it also has transparent checked it behaves as if System colors was on, showing white text, this is happening no matter if using light or dark mode.
    It also seems like there's no background color, it's transparent all the time, completely ignores the Transparent checkbox, but like I said above, it override System colors making text appear white.

    Just for reference, I'm using a Samsung S21 Ultra.
    Also, I noticed that some samples may play all distorted the first time it plays on some devices, it's pretty annoying and can be problematic...

  4. #144
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    wuxuechen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    285
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Why does it exit when you open an MFA file and are not sure when you accidentally exi

    Serial Object arduino RBG example.zipWhy does it exit when you open an MFA file and are not sure when you accidentally exit

  5. #145
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)
    c4t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Not a bug just a request as i see many requests for things added. Current dark skin only changes part of the GUI.
    Please add native support for Windows Dark Colors. So when you choose to use dark colors in windows the whole Fusion GUI will default to dark mode. I realize you can use a skin and install third party stuff to windows like blinds or other apps to force fusion to do this. I just thinks that is a bit Meh. So how about a mode that actually changes the whole GUI in fusion like almost every other app on windows has now. If there is a reason this cant be done please share.

  6. #146
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,966
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by NaitorStudios View Post
    Unchecking System Colors is completely broken on Windows if I have transparent checked (at least on Windows 11), it completely ignores the selected colors, becomes a black rectangle.

    Now, on Android, it behaves in a lot of different ways, having a inexistent font doesn't affect it...
    System colors unchecked gets the selected colors, but if it also has transparent checked it behaves as if System colors was on, showing white text, this is happening no matter if using light or dark mode.
    It also seems like there's no background color, it's transparent all the time, completely ignores the Transparent checkbox, but like I said above, it override System colors making text appear white.

    Just for reference, I'm using a Samsung S21 Ultra.
    Also, I noticed that some samples may play all distorted the first time it plays on some devices, it's pretty annoying and can be problematic...
    About the colors, not sure I tested here with a Samsung A50, it could be something in this device theme, better post a small mfa for me to check, I will recommend to open a new post for this in android forum, since is not related to 293.X version

    also for the samples play all distorted add a small mfa with the sound that is giving problem to check here.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  7. #147
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleFirefly 3D ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    pradeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Build 293.6 - Beta version. (Build API30, Target android version 11.0)
    unable to compile my app (application.aab) for android, got this error message:
    WARNING:: Please remove usages of `jcenter()` Maven repository from your build scripts and migrate your build to other Maven repositories.
    This repository is deprecated and it will be shut down in the future.
    See http://developer.android.com/r/tools...end-of-service for more information.
    Currently detected usages in: root project 'AndB785.tmp', project ':app'
    > Task :app:preBuild UP-TO-DATE
    > Task :app:preReleaseBuild UP-TO-DATE
    > Task :app:writeReleaseApplicationId
    > Task :app:analyticsRecordingRelease
    > Task :app:compileReleaseRenderscript NO-SOURCE
    > Task :app:generateReleaseResValues
    > Task :app:generateReleaseResources
    > Task :app:createReleaseCompatibleScreenManifests
    > Task :app:extractDeepLinksRelease
    > Task :app:processReleaseMainManifest
    > Task :app:processReleaseManifest
    > Task :app:processApplicationManifestReleaseForBundle
    > Task :app:compileReleaseAidl NO-SOURCE
    > Task :app:checkReleaseDuplicateClasses
    > Task :app:generateReleaseBuildConfig
    > Task :app:checkReleaseAarMetadata
    > Task :app:javaPreCompileRelease
    > Task :app:mergeReleaseShaders
    > Task :app:compileReleaseShaders NO-SOURCE
    > Task :app:generateReleaseAssets UP-TO-DATE
    > Task :app:mergeReleaseAssets
    > Task :app:processReleaseJavaRes NO-SOURCE
    > Task :app:desugarReleaseFileDependencies
    > Task :app:processReleaseManifestForPackage
    > Task :app:mergeExtDexRelease
    > Task :app:mergeReleaseJniLibFolders
    > Task :app:mergeReleaseJavaResource
    > Task :app:mergeReleaseResources
    > Task :app:collectReleaseDependencies
    > Task :app:configureReleaseDependencies
    > Task :app:parseReleaseIntegrityConfig
    > Task :app:writeReleaseAppMetadata
    > Task :app:validateSigningRelease
    > Task :app:mergeReleaseNativeLibs

    > Task :app:stripReleaseDebugSymbols
    Unable to strip the following libraries, packaging them as they are: libES1Renderer.so, libES2Renderer.so, libES3Renderer.so, libRuntimeNative.so, libgdx.so.

    > Task :app:extractReleaseNativeSymbolTables
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\arm64-v8a\libES1Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the arm64-v8a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\arm64-v8a\libES2Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the arm64-v8a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\arm64-v8a\libES3Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the arm64-v8a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\arm64-v8a\libgdx.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the arm64-v8a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\arm64-v8a\libRuntimeNative.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the arm64-v8a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\armeabi-v7a\libES1Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the armeabi-v7a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\armeabi-v7a\libES2Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the armeabi-v7a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\armeabi-v7a\libES3Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the armeabi-v7a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\armeabi-v7a\libgdx.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the armeabi-v7a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\armeabi-v7a\libRuntimeNative.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the armeabi-v7a ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86\libES1Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86\libES2Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86\libES3Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86\libgdx.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86\libRuntimeNative.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86_64\libES1Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86_64 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86_64\libES2Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86_64 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86_64\libES3Renderer.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86_64 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86_64\libgdx.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86_64 ABI.
    Unable to extract native debug metadata from C:\Users\Praveen\AppData\Local\Temp\AndB785.tmp\ap p\build\intermediates\merged_native_libs\release\o ut\lib\x86_64\libRuntimeNative.so because unable to locate the objcopy executable for the x86_64 ABI.

    > Task :app:bundleReleaseResources
    > Task :app:processReleaseResources

    > Task :app:compileReleaseJavaWithJavac
    Note: Some input files use or override a deprecated API.
    Note: Recompile with -Xlint:deprecation for details.
    Note: Some input files use unchecked or unsafe operations.
    Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details.

    > Task :app:dexBuilderRelease
    > Task :app:mergeDexRelease
    > Task :app:buildReleasePreBundle
    > Task :app:packageReleaseBundle
    > Task :app:signReleaseBundle FAILED

    FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.

    * What went wrong:
    Execution failed for task ':app:signReleaseBundle'.
    > A failure occurred while executing com.android.build.gradle.internal.tasks.FinalizeBu ndleTask$BundleToolRunnable
    > java.lang.OutOfMemoryError (no error message)

    * Try:
    Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output. Run with --scan to get full insights.

    * Get more help at https://help.gradle.org

    BUILD FAILED in 52s
    36 actionable tasks: 36 executed

  8. #148
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    6,966
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    for this

    java.lang.OutOfMemoryError (no error message)


    go to data/runtime/android and find RuntimeAndroid.zip

    open it and uncomment this line #
    org.gradle.jvmargs=-Xmx1536m (near the bottom) by removing the # char.

    then save the file and update the zip, you should be Ok to build.

    if you have this installed in Program file (x86) you may need to do this outside this protected folder.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  9. #149
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)
    Linky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Lightbulb Suggestion

    A new expression to get the number of animation frames / last animation index would be extremely helpful for lots of use cases

  10. #150
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCFirefly 3D Module
    Tek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    56
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Linky View Post
    A new expression to get the number of animation frames / last animation index would be extremely helpful for lots of use cases
    Building on top of that, it would also be quite nice to have a condition to check whether or not an object has any animation frames stored in one of its 32 directions.
    For example:
    Code:
    * Active1: Direction 8 has frames
    	Select Direction Number 8 Button : Enable
    * Active1: NOT Direction 8 has frames
    	Select Direction Number 8 Button : Disable
    It's not essential of course, but there are some use cases I can think of that would be very useful when making various editor tools for my game.

Page 15 of 43 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 17 25 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 292.11 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 30th August 2019, 04:16 PM
  2. Build 288.0 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 25th February 2017, 06:21 PM
  3. Build 287.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 23rd July 2016, 02:40 PM
  4. Build 285.1 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 122
    Last Post: 8th April 2016, 08:21 PM
  5. Build 284.2 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 17th April 2015, 04:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •