User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: If you repeat frame movement, you will not be able to operate

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    ym0001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    If you repeat frame movement, you will not be able to operate

    Hold down the left key on your keyboard to move the character and move the frame.
    If you move the frame about 20 times, the character will continue to move even if you release the left key.
    Will you be in the same state?
    In my case, the window doesn't move and I can't end the game with the close button.
    The solution to this problem is to delete [Object C] in [MAP B].

    -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------
    Event description
    [Global Event]: Turn on / off flag 1 of [Object A] by inputting the left key.
    [Object A event]: When flag 1 is ON, change the variable of [Object A] and move [Object A].
    [Objects A, C] are global objects.
    [Object C] is a 53 frame animation.
    -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------

    This project file was created by deleting the project file I am creating as small as possible.
    I created a new project, but it's in the same state. (Not frequent)
    When I make a game, I first make one frame as a base.
    When the frame is complete, clone it to create the next MAP.
    If you notice while doing this work, this phenomenon will occur.
    Since the objects to be placed are different for each frame, some frames have [Object C] and some do not.
    Hmm

    Supplement: The frequency of occurrence is not high on a high-performance PC.
    My PC
    Intel (R) Core (TM) i3-4150 CPU @ 3.50GHz 3.50 GHz
    RAM 4.00GB


    [Move frame.mfa]: Project file I'm working on
    [Move frame new project.mfa]: New project

    Move frame.mfa
    Move frame new project.mfa

  2. #2
    Clicker Fusion 2.5
    ym0001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I will report.
    Selecting Disable IME resolved the issue.

    I selected Disable IME and ran Move frame.mfa for 1 hour.
    The character stopped normally without becoming inoperable.

    When I disabled [Disable IME], the symptom occurred immediately.

    It may only occur in environments such as Japanese and Chinese.
    Anyway it was good.

    Thank you for reading this!

Similar Threads

  1. How to repeat Sinewave movement?
    By Dyje in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd August 2019, 12:45 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th May 2017, 09:19 PM
  3. Path Movement, how to repeat?
    By Gibbon in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 30th May 2015, 02:39 PM
  4. make the spaceship movement operate using accelerometer
    By paobrasil in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th May 2013, 11:07 AM
  5. Using repeat with Start of Frame.
    By GregC in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17th July 2011, 12:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •