User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: Domain list of Get object

  1. #11
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I see, if I add a domain to one get object, it will be reflected in the whole application (but if I add more than one of the same domain, it will cause problems).
    I couldn't find an explanation, so I'm sure there are people who would make the same mistake I did, but for now I understand it as a specification.
    Thank you very much for your help.

  2. #12
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,187
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    There is a protection in the object that check for non to add duplicate domain, but if you add space, an extra carry return it will create conflict
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  3. #13
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 Developer

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I understand. I'll keep that in mind as well.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Disable native list/picker view in HTML5 List Object?
    By ratty in forum HTML5 Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd October 2019, 10:30 AM
  2. List object simply doesn't load a list file...
    By Pedro Almeida in forum iOS Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10th February 2012, 01:46 AM
  3. bug: List object doesnt show list of files ...
    By Rushino in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd November 2006, 12:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •