User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: easy guide to Android / OUYA Export Module ?

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    burresnurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    easy guide to Android / OUYA Export Module ?

    Hey! does anyone have a good and easy guide to Android / OUYA Export Module for Fusion 2.5+? I can not make it work = /

  2. #2
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,384
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Did you follow these instructions to install it? https://community.clickteam.com/threads/105484-Android-Runtime-Build-292

    There are also build & run information in the Help file (in Distributing you application / Build Type / Android).

    And btw if you've just installed the Android exporter, re-install the latest update patch, unless you're sure the Android exporter you installed is also 293.10.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    burresnurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks! Where do I see what update I have?
    I have installed the Android exporter I bought a few years ago.

    In the clickteam web-shop I can't see my purchased Android exporter or any updates.




    Quote Originally Posted by Yves View Post
    Did you follow these instructions to install it? https://community.clickteam.com/threads/105484-Android-Runtime-Build-292

    There are also build & run information in the Help file (in Distributing you application / Build Type / Android).

    And btw if you've just installed the Android exporter, re-install the latest update patch, unless you're sure the Android exporter you installed is also 293.10.

  4. #4
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,384
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    You can see the build number in the About box. You should have the latest one, 293.10. Faster way to re-install it is via Help / Check for update.

    Otherwise you can download it or previous builds from Support forums / Product Owner's Lounge / Fusion 2.5 / Download links (or the latest build from the Community Passport too).

  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    burresnurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks! Now I have updated but only get the wrong code: Starting a Gradle Daemon (subsequent builds will be faster)

    FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.

    * What went wrong:
    Unable to start the daemon process.
    This problem might be caused by incorrect configuration of the daemon.
    For example, an unrecognized jvm option is used.
    Please refer to the User Manual chapter on the daemon at https://docs.gradle.org/7.0.2/usergu...le_daemon.html
    Process command line: C:\Program Files (x86)\Java\jre1.8.0_301\bin\java.exe -Xmx4096m -Dfile.encoding=windows-1252 -Duser.country=SE -Duser.language=sv -Duser.variant -cp C:\Users\Lenovo ThinkCentre\.gradle\wrapper\dists\gradle-7.0.2-all\7era6s5ay7zsbhuvl0oc9g94s\gradle-7.0.2\lib\gradle-launcher-7.0.2.jar org.gradle.launcher.daemon.bootstrap.GradleDaemon 7.0.2
    Please read the following process output to find out more:
    -----------------------
    Invalid maximum heap size: -Xmx4096m
    The specified size exceeds the maximum representable size.
    Error: Could not create the Java Virtual Machine.
    Error: A fatal exception has occurred. Program will exit.


    * Try:
    Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output. Run with --scan to get full insights.

    * Get more help at https://help.gradle.org


    can I follow this guide ? :

    You need to install Android Studio. After Android Studio is installed, open Clickteam Fusion 2.5, open the Preferences, select the General tab, and then select the Android exporter in the exporter list. You need to indicate the pathname of the Java SDK and the pathname of the Android SDK. Both are installed by Android Studio.

    The Java SDK is usually installed in the jre sub-directory of Android Studio, by default C:\Program Files\Android\Android Studio\jre. Verify this directory exists on your machine and use it as "Pathname of the JDK directory" in the preferences of Clickteam Fusion 2.5.
    The Android SDK is usually installed in your local Application Data directory, by default in C:\Users\YourName\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk. Replace YourName by your Windows user name. Verify this directory exists on your machine and use it as "Pathname of the Android SDK directory" in the preferences of Clickteam Fusion 2.5. If you can't find the mentioned folder, open Android Studio, open its Settings and select Android SDK in the list. The pathname of the Android SDK will be displayed in the Android SDK Location box.

    Note: when you build an Android application, the Android build tools may automatically download libraries and tools it needs, however they don't ask you for accepting licenses. If you get an error message that says you have to accept licenses, open an explorer window, go to the Android SDK folder (usually C:\Users\YourName\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk), open the tools/bin sub-directory, open a command prompt window in this directory and type "sdkmanager --licenses" (or sdkmanager --update for old versions), this will allow you to review and accept the licenses of the downloaded files. You can also simply open the SDK Manager from Android Studio and update the build API/Tools, this may work.
    Images attachées Images attachées

  6. #6
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,384
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Do not use your old Java SDK from C:\Program Files (x86)\Java\jre1.8.0_301.

    Use the Java SDK that is installed by Android Studio, change this pathname in your preferences (General tab / Android exporter) to C:\Program Files\Android\Android Studio\jre (if you'veinstalled Android Studio to C:\Program Files\Android\Android Studio).

  7. #7
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,299
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    @burresnurre can you post the PC specification in RAM, etc.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  8. #8
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    burresnurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    2.png
    1.jpg

    Thanks Yves and Fernando ! Now I have fix but only get the wrong code

  9. #9
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    burresnurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  10. #10
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    burresnurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    arning: License for package Android SDK Build-Tools 30.0.2 not accepted.

    FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.

    * What went wrong:
    Could not determine the dependencies of task ':app:compileDebugJavaWithJavac'.
    > Failed to install the following Android SDK packages as some licences have not been accepted.
    build-tools;30.0.2 Android SDK Build-Tools 30.0.2
    To build this project, accept the SDK license agreements and install the missing components using the Android Studio SDK Manager.
    Alternatively, to transfer the license agreements from one workstation to another, see http://d.android.com/r/studio-ui/export-licenses.html

    Using Android SDK: C:\Users\Lenovo ThinkCentre\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk

    * Try:
    Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output. Run with --scan to get full insights.

    * Get more help at https://help.gradle.org

    BUILD FAILED in 2s

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Can Fusion and Android Export Module create Android Live Wallpapers?
    By chickenlump in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th September 2015, 09:29 PM
  2. iOS Export module guide
    By evi1ove in forum iOS Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th November 2014, 12:04 AM
  3. android export module freeze by export a program
    By chrissk in forum Android Export Module 2.5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th March 2014, 03:37 PM
  4. Android Export Module?
    By Neox in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th December 2013, 08:53 PM
  5. How to Export Games to OUYA - Complete Guide.
    By Sparckman in forum Android Export Module Version 2.0
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd October 2013, 02:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •