User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: variables d'objets renommes dans l'diteur global

  1. #1
    Clicker Fusion 2.5

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    variables d'objets renommes dans l'diteur global

    Bonjour,
    J'utilise des objets globaux disposant de variables. Dans mes scnes, les variables ont bien les noms que je leur ai donn, mais dans l'diteur global, ces mmes variables sont renommes par "Variable modifiable A/B/C/etc"
    Je ne comprend plus rien mon code ...

    Merci

  2. #2
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleFirefly 3D Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Mac Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,255
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You have to select on your app properties the Base Frame, it will pick all variables names from there.
    If you don't want to include that frame and use only for picking the data, you can check the option on Frame properties to not include during building.

  3. #3
    Clicker Fusion 2.5

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks, but i don't see any option like this is it under Runtime option (in app settings) ?

  4. #4
    Forum Moderator Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleFirefly 3D Module
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Mac Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)Firefly 3D Module (Steam)
    NaitorStudios's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,255
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It's on the app properties, tab called "Events".
    If you don't have it, it may be something from 2.5+ DLC...


  5. #5
    Clicker Fusion 2.5

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    damn... I don't have it ...
    Do you know which DLC i should buy to have it ?
    Thanks

  6. #6
    Clicker Fusion 2.5

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    oh, 2.5+ DLC is the name of the product ? thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Bug dans l'diteur de menus
    By SGL in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th September 2019, 05:50 AM
  2. Objets presents dans la liste alors que n'existent pas dans cette scene !
    By mig3 in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 20th December 2012, 07:33 AM
  3. Concatnation dans l'diteur d'expression
    By Wolkam in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th January 2012, 09:07 PM
  4. bug d'affichage dans l'editeur devenements
    By blackant in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th September 2010, 04:31 PM
  5. Bug dans l'diteur d'animation
    By BenjaminG in forum Multimedia Fusion 2 - Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th September 2007, 07:56 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •