User Tag List

Page 13 of 25 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 23 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 243

Thread: Build 294.4 - Beta version

  1. #121
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)
    Linky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    258
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Yves View Post
    In my previous comment I confused Choose Value with the Pick object from value conditions...

    No problem here with the Choose Value list in the build 294.4, it's correctly ordered. Can you confirm you're using the build 294.4? If so, please say exactly what you do to get this screenshot please, thanks!
    Thanks for taking it into consideration, The Choose Value works correctly, had no problems with it so far, I meant about the pop-up menu where you retrieve the value from an object, in that menu it doesn't update
    There doesn't seem to be any specific ways to reproduce the problem, I just reorder values and there order doesn't change, happens with any MFA, New or Old
    Here is a video showcasing the problem: https://youtu.be/u6RKNkjDG78

    I'm using Build 294.4, Steam version

  2. #122
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5+ DLC (Steam)
    Linky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    258
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Yves View Post
    The issue with the flags was reported previously by Volnaiskra in this thread and is fixed.
    Good to know, thanks.

  3. #123
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,606
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Linky View Post
    Thanks for taking it into consideration, The Choose Value works correctly, had no problems with it so far, I meant about the pop-up menu where you retrieve the value from an object, in that menu it doesn't update
    There doesn't seem to be any specific ways to reproduce the problem, I just reorder values and there order doesn't change, happens with any MFA, New or Old
    Here is a video showcasing the problem: https://youtu.be/u6RKNkjDG78

    I'm using Build 294.4, Steam version
    Oh I see, it works with the 2.5+ DLC, not without it. Hmm, I'll try to fix it...

  4. #124
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 MacFusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleSWF Export ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Christian_Wheel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    397
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I made a report here regarding the Mac runtime breaking when using UI elements on this version. I have not noticed this problem on previous versions but it's admittedly been a while since I've made anything for Mac.

  5. #125
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleUniversal Windows Platform Export ModuleXNA Export Module
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    1,064
    Mentioned
    38 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I get random crash even if i don't use any Global objects while working on a MFA, also got 3 time the case where saving corruped the MFA for no reason.
    fusion_bug.png

  6. #126
    Clickteam Clickteam

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14,606
    Mentioned
    279 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    I get random crash even if i don't use any Global objects while working on a MFA, also got 3 time the case where saving corruped the MFA for no reason.
    fusion_bug.png
    Hmm, hopefully you can find a way to reproduce the problem.

  7. #127
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    Janette5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Western Cape, SA
    Posts
    1,213
    Mentioned
    199 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My game crashes on Android when built with 294.4 on Huawei x 2

    1. Installed 294.4
    2. Would not build .apk
    3. Updated Android Studio and all the SDKs
    4. Built .apk no problem
    5. Build API 32 - Target 12 Minimum 4.4
    6. Points to JRE on latest Android Studio
    7. Only updated 2 things - placed privacy policy link on opening screen - that works fine.
    8. Updated icon to make sure I was installing new .apk and not old one - that works fine.
    9. Game transitions across menu screens, music will play, but when I go to the game play screen - it closes.
    10. Same behaviour on Huawei P smart 2021 (no google services) and Huawei P8 lite 2017 (with google services.) They crash at the same point.
    11. Game works fine on PC.
    12. I last updated this game last year July - worked on both phones.
    13. Log: https://1drv.ms/t/s!AgVEPtcaHQ02oPVN...5Vmjw?e=9c7mwv

  8. #128
    Clickteam Clickteam
    Fernando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    7,481
    Mentioned
    298 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Janette5 View Post
    My game crashes on Android when built with 294.4 on Huawei x 2

    1. Installed 294.4
    2. Would not build .apk
    3. Updated Android Studio and all the SDKs
    4. Built .apk no problem
    5. Build API 32 - Target 12 Minimum 4.4
    6. Points to JRE on latest Android Studio
    7. Only updated 2 things - placed privacy policy link on opening screen - that works fine.
    8. Updated icon to make sure I was installing new .apk and not old one - that works fine.
    9. Game transitions across menu screens, music will play, but when I go to the game play screen - it closes.
    10. Same behaviour on Huawei P smart 2021 (no google services) and Huawei P8 lite 2017 (with google services.) They crash at the same point.
    11. Game works fine on PC.
    12. I last updated this game last year July - worked on both phones.
    13. Log: https://1drv.ms/t/s!AgVEPtcaHQ02oPVN...5Vmjw?e=9c7mwv
    Thanks for your report fixed for next beta, let me know if you want to do a quick test at your side to send you the new runtime.
    Regards,


    Fernando Vivolo

    ... new things are coming ...

  9. #129
    Clicker Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export Module
    Janette5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Western Cape, SA
    Posts
    1,213
    Mentioned
    199 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sure, I can test it.

  10. #130
    Clicker

    Fusion 2.5 DeveloperFusion 2.5+ DLCAndroid Export ModuleHTML5 Export ModuleiOS Export ModuleXNA Export ModuleFirefly 3D ModuleInstall Creator Pro
    Fusion 2.5 (Steam)Fusion 2.5 Developer (Steam)Android Export Module (Steam)HTML5 Export Module (Steam)iOS Export Module (Steam)Universal Windows Platform Export Module (Steam)
    piscesdreams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    www.anathemagame.com
    Posts
    1,121
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This may have already been reported as a bug...

    When you right-click on an active object in 2.5+, the "Behaviors" submenu is grayed out now even with behaviors active. Adding a new behavior doesn't "activate" this submenu.

Page 13 of 25 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 23 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Build 294.3 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 1st August 2022, 08:40 AM
  2. Build 292.12 - Beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 5th September 2019, 08:46 PM
  3. Build 288.1 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 7th March 2017, 08:21 AM
  4. Build 285.0 - beta version
    By Yves in forum Fusion 2.5
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 13th September 2015, 12:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •